Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Asofy - Nessun Luogo

Asofy - Nessun Luogo album

Asofy - Nessun Luogo album
Performer: Asofy
Title: Nessun Luogo
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style:Black Metal
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1720 mb
FLAC album size: 1503 mb

Album Name Nessun Luogo. Released date 22 February 2017. Labels Avantgarde Music. Music StyleDoom Black. Members owning this album1. 1. Lontano da Me. 08:58.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Asofy ‎– Nessun Luogo. Label: Avantgarde Music ‎– AV303. Handcrafted by Tryfar - Asofy mainman himself - in 50 exemplars, each copy comes as a one of a kind, with a different photo cover glued on the box top. Black cardboard box which includes a copy of the digipak CD, a small vial with a paper message, three more unique photos and one extra booklet (different than the one that comes with the digipak).

Amon Amarth Berserker. Piccola Disperazione 09. Nessun Luogo. Advertise on Metal Storm. Found in 2 lists Top lists.

Nessun Luogo - Lontano da me, Nemeton, Fosca and 9 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 9. Views: 2. Nessun Luogo tracks. Nemeton.

Asofy Nessun luogo. Added by: 0th. Modified by: Grinderrr. Added on: 2017-01-25 22:10:37.

Asofy - Nessun Luogo, 2017. All songs from Nessun Luogo. Serdar Şensezgin Julia Diaz The ТКАЧИ Меридиан Tiberium Пауза Александр Родионов Дмитрий Хмыльнин Andrej Rusty ANY WAYS Samantha Gibb, Adam GIbb Kulldeep Sandhu Setbacks Osaka & Brianna Ryan Butkus Sentry Sinvil Sannaq Semaphora Priscilla Perez Oak Meadow Pheel Smith . Astro O Romeo Official Bass Claw Raw Thesus Relevant Worship Pepelo Quarteto Reverens Pr-dubb Max Flinn MC Yein Mistermutiny Nhlal3h.


1 Lontano Da Me 8:58
2 Nemeton 2:35
3 Fosca 5:52
4 Infine 5:15
5 Figure scure 10:38
6 Orizzonte 4:37
7 Memoria 7:34
8 Piccola Disperazione 2:54
9 Nessun Luogo 11:51

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8033224113036

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AV303 Asofy Nessun Luogo ‎(Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd) Avantgarde Music AV303 Europe 2017