Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Hypercussion - Just A Lil' Bass / The Future Is Ours

Hypercussion - Just A Lil' Bass / The Future Is Ours album

Hypercussion - Just A Lil' Bass / The Future Is Ours album
Performer: Hypercussion
Title: Just A Lil' Bass / The Future Is Ours
Genre: Electronic
Style:Breakbeat, Hip-House
Released: 1991
MP3 album szie: 1715 mb
FLAC album size: 1420 mb

48 661 601 714. Contact The Future is Ours - FCI on Messenger. Agricultural Cooperative. Daniel Radomski added 8 new photos to the album: puppies dob : 2. 3. 2019 BERY & TALI. Yesterday at 1:41 PM ·.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from on your desktop or mobile device.

The royalty free future bass loops, samples and sounds listed here have been kindly uploaded by other users and are free to use in your project. Read the loops section of the help area for more information on how you can use the loops. This list only shows free future bass loops that have the word future bass in the title or description.

What it takes is what it took, and happiness is what it shook Happiness and the word yes, hell yeaa Sunshine now is bringing me down, and our future now Its not looking down, Its creaming And forever scheming, scheming for the word "yes". Only good words in a text, let negativity not be hexed But future now is next Happiness and the word "yes" Happiness and the words "yes we can" Do it The future now is ours Let's do it.

Future (stylized on digital releases as FUTURE) is the eponymous fifth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on February 17, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records. The album features production by Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Khaled, The Beat Bully, Southside, alongside production from other members of 808 Mafia such as DY, Fuse, Tarentino and Tre Pounds.

fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

What’s Inside: – 3 Bass Loops – 5 Bass One Shots – 3 Synth Loops – 5 Synth One Shots – 8 Drum Loops – 5 Claps – 4 Cymbals – 3 Foley – 5 Hats – 5 Kicks – 5 Percussion – 5 Snares.

Nom du groupe Blitzkrieg. Nom de l'album The Future Must Be Ours. Date de parution 1991. Labels Retch Records. Style MusicalPunk-Rock. Membres possèdant cet album0. The Future Must be Ours. 4. Raging On. 5. Lest we Forget.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Just A Lil' Bass (Vocal Mix)
Featuring – DJ Hyperactive, M.C.Casper*
A2 Just A Lil' Bass (Instrumental)
Featuring – DJ Hyperactive, M.C.Casper*
B1 The Future Is Ours (Original Rhythm Mix)
B2 The Future Is Ours (Ivan's Razor Mix)

Companies, etc.

  • Engineered At – The Crib
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pago Pago Music Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Pago Pago Music Inc.


  • Producer [Additional] – M.C. Casper*
  • Written-By, Producer – D.J. Hyperactive*
  • Written-By, Producer, Engineer – Ivan "The Terrible"*


Written & produced for Jamies Saint Productions

C & P 1991 ASCAP Pago Pago Music Inc.