Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Too Rude - Re-Invention

Too Rude - Re-Invention album

Too Rude - Re-Invention album
Performer: Too Rude
Title: Re-Invention
Country: US
Genre: Rock / Reggae
Released: 2003
MP3 album szie: 1419 mb
FLAC album size: 1541 mb

Too Rude ‎– Re-Invention. Label: Suburban Noize Records ‎– NZE36. Format: CD, Album, Reissue. Arranged By, Written-By – Too Rude. Backing Vocals – Kona Gold.

TOO RUDE - Re-Invention Album. You can get here Re-Invention Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Too Rude (2000)Too Rude2000. N/AString Module Error: Match not foundString Module Error: Match not found. Re-Invention is the second album of the reggae punk band Too Rude, released on 26 October 2004. This album follows the debut self-titled album Too Rude, released on 4 April 2000.

Listen to Too Rude Radio featuring songs from Re-Invention free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Станции, на которых звучит Too Rude. Радио Рекорд - Pirate Station.

Then in October 26, 2004 the band released their second album Re-Invention on Suburban Noize Records. Robert "Dogboy" Rogers started up a solo career and released Rebel Riddim,on Suburban Noize Records April 3, 2007. Too Rude Official Myspace. Suburban Noize Records Official Site. Dog Boy Official Myspace. Too Rude is the debut album for the Reggae Punk band, Too Rude. It is also the first album the vocalist Dogboy recorded

BPM Profile Too Rude. Album starts at 166BPM, ends at 166BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Too Rude. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tribal War
Lyrics By – Brian Deviate, Dogboy*Vocals [Additional] – Brian DeviateVocals [Mob] – Lunacy
2 The Distance 3:11
3 Local Dub
Producer – Lazy Dread*Turntables – DJ Bobby-B*
4 Reach Out 3:28
5 421 4:26
6 The Day 3:25
7 No Short Cuts 3:29
8 Sick Mind
Producer – Lazy Dread*
9 Addict Like Me
Piano, Organ [Bubble] – Zackee
10 Ditchin' Work
Turntables – DJ Bobby-B*
11 The Call 3:26
12 Good Day To Die
Producer – Lazy Dread*
13 Re-Invention
Drums – Byron Turntables – DJ Bobby-B*
14 Nothing To Defend
Vocals [Mob] – Lunacy
15 Slow Burn 4:03
16 421 Dub 4:09


  • Arranged By, Written-By – Too Rude
  • Backing Vocals – Kona Gold
  • Bass – Lazy Dread*
  • Drums – Davey
  • Engineer [Second] – Danny (Admiral Squirrel) Wright*
  • Engineer [Second], Guitar, Vocals – Fatal
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Producer – John Flannery
  • Executive Producer – A. Lehman, J. Lange, J.C. R.
  • Guitar – Flan*
  • Mastered By – Mark Chalecki
  • Mixed By, Producer, Vocals – Dogboy*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NZE36 Too Rude Re-Invention ‎(CD, Album, RE) Suburban Noize Records NZE36 US 2006