Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Yes - 9012Live The Solos

Yes - 9012Live The Solos album

Yes - 9012Live The Solos album
Performer: Yes
Title: 9012Live The Solos
Country: Europe
Style:Soundtrack, Prog Rock, Classic Rock
Released: 1996
MP3 album szie: 1626 mb
FLAC album size: 1984 mb

9012Live: The Solos is the third live album by English rock band Yes, released as a mini-LP on 7 November 1985 by Atco Records. Recorded during their 1984 world tour in support of their eleventh studio album, 90125 (1983), the album features a selection of solo tracks performed by each of the five band members, plus live versions of two songs from 90125. The album was an accompany release to the band's 1985 concert film, 9012Live.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. All Versions. Yes ‎– 9012Live - The Solos. Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1672. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram. Country: Netherlands.

Title: 9012Live: The Solos Artist: Yes Type: Live Album Released: November 7th, 1985 (US), March 17th, 1986 (UK) Recorded: 1984 Length: 33:55 Label: Atco Records Producer: Yes. 9012Live: The Solos is the third live album by Yes, albeit one with a difference. Released as a mini LP in 1985, the album was primarily meant to feature all five current members in a solo fashion (hence the title), while also including two performances from their blockbuster 90125 album.

Yes Solos is a music singles/eps/fan club/promo recording by YES (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 1976 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Mint- Yes 9012 Live The Solos Atlantic Records LP Album. 16h 22m. Yes 9012 live the solos record.

Yes – 9012Live: The Solos. By Conor Fynes on August 6, 2014. Pin It. 9012Live is a whimpering example of a lost opportunity. With the Trevor Rabin era of Yes still making its first bold steps, a live album would have made a wonderful companion to the 90125 album. The anthemic sing-a-long vibe many of the songs enjoyed and refreshing energy could translate into a live setting like wildfire. It’s a disappointment that 9012Live completely falls short of delivering that intensity. It’s not even a technical matter so much as the abridged approach they took here.

9012Live: The Solos is the third live album by English rock band Yes, released as a mini-LP on 7 November 1985 by Atco Records. In 2009, the album was reissued in Japan by Isao Kikuchi for Warner Music Japan, with two bonus tracks.

Yes: все альбомы, включая The Steven Wilson Remixes, Topographic Drama: Live Across America, Like It Is - Yes at the Mesa Arts Center и другие. 2015 Live at Duke University Durham, North Carolina November 11, 1972. Live at Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, North Carolina, November 12, 1972. Yes. 2015 Live at Greensboro Coliseum Greensboro, North Carolina November 12, 1972. Live at Knoxville Civic Coliseum, Knoxville, Tennessee. 9012 Live: The Solos. 1983 Deluxe Version.


1 Hold On
2 Si
3 Solly's Beard
4 Soon
5 Changes
6 Amazing Graze
7 Whitefish

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Northlands Coliseum
  • Recorded At – Westfalenhalle


  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Chris Squire
  • Drums, Vocals – Alan White
  • Engineer – Paul Devilliers*, Paul Massey
  • Guitar, Vocals – Trevor Rabin
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Tony Kaye
  • Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar – Jon Anderson


Tracks 2,3,4 Recorded In Dortmund, Germany 1984
Tracks 1,5,6,7 Recorded In Edmonton, Canada At Northlands Coliseum 1984, As Part Of The Soundtrack Of The Movie '9012Live'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text on Obi): 4 988029 404343

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
790 474-1 Yes 9012Live - The Solos ‎(LP, Album) ATCO Records 790 474-1 Europe 1985
LWA-6462 Yes 9012Live - The Solos ‎(LP, Album) WEA LWA-6462 Mexico 1985
7 90474-1-Y, 90474-1-Y Yes 9012Live • The Solos ‎(LP, Album, AR) ATCO Records, ATCO Records 7 90474-1-Y, 90474-1-Y US 1985
90474-1-Y, 7 90474-1-Y Yes 9012Live - The Solos ‎(LP, Album) ATCO Records, ATCO Records 90474-1-Y, 7 90474-1-Y US 1985
FRM-90474 Yes 9012Live - The Solos ‎(CD, Album) Friday Music FRM-90474 US 2011