Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Eddie Rabbitt - The Eddie Rabbitt Collection

Eddie Rabbitt - The Eddie Rabbitt Collection album

Eddie Rabbitt - The Eddie Rabbitt Collection album
Performer: Eddie Rabbitt
Title: The Eddie Rabbitt Collection
Genre: World / Folk
Released: 1984
MP3 album szie: 1741 mb
FLAC album size: 1600 mb

Edward Thomas Rabbitt (November 27, 1941 – May 7, 1998) was an American singer and songwriter. His career began as a songwriter in the late 1960s, springboarding to a recording career after composing hits such as "Kentucky Rain" for Elvis Presley in 1970 and "Pure Love" for Ronnie Milsap in 1974.

Eddie Rabbitt is the debut album by country artist Eddie Rabbitt. It was released in 1975 under the Elektra Records label. The album produced three singles: "You Get to Me", "Forgive and Forget" and "I Should Have Married Yo. The latter two both reached the top 15 in country music charts. Also included on the album was "Pure Love", a song written by Rabbitt that had been originally recorded by Ronnie Milsap the previous year.

Features Song Lyrics for Eddie Rabbitt's Classics Collection album. Eddie Rabbitt - Classics Collection Album Lyrics. 1. B-B-B-Burnin' Up With Love Lyrics.

Eddie Rabbitt (album). Eddie Rabbitt is the debut album of Country music artist Eddie Rabbitt.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Love A Rainy Night
A2 Drivin' My Life Away
A3 Step By Step
A4 You And I
Accompanied By – Crystal Gayle
A5 Suspicions
B1 Someone Could Lose A Heart Tonight
B2 You Can't Run From Love
B3 Gone Too Far
B4 Forgive And Forget
B5 I Don't Know Where To Start
B6 Two Dollars In The Juke Box
C1 Drinkin' My Baby Off My Mind
C2 Rocky Mountain Music
C3 I Can't Help Myself
C4 You Get To Me
C5 I Should Have Married You
C6 Pour Me Another Tequila
D1 We Can't Go On Living Like This
D2 Hearts On Fire
D3 You Don't Love Me Anymore
D4 I Just Want To Love You
D5 Every Which Way But Loose