Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Martin Garrix - Seven

Martin Garrix - Seven album

Martin Garrix - Seven album
Performer: Martin Garrix
Title: Seven
Genre: Electronic
Style:Electro House
Released: 2016
MP3 album szie: 1910 mb
FLAC album size: 1836 mb

Artist: Martin Garrix. Album: Seven EP. Released: 2016. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: January 17, 2019 - Martin Garrix – Essentials (2019). October 19, 2018 - Martin Garrix – Bylaw (2018). March 20, 2016 - Martin Garrix – Martin Garrix UMF 2016 (2016).

AMF 2017: Amsterdam - 5 Year Anniversary Album.

Martin Garrix is a Dutch DJ and electronic music producer from Amstelveen, North Holland, Netherlands. His discography consists of a compilation album, four extended plays (EP), 52 singles, 34 music videos and eight remixes.

Altri album di Martin Garrix. The Martin Garrix Experience. Martin Garrix Presents STMPD RCRDS (DJ Mix).

Martin Garrix - Sun Is Never Going Down. Martin Garrix - Together. Martin Garrix - Spotless. Martin Garrix - WIEE. Martin Garrix - Make Up Your Mind. Martin Garrix - Welcome. Download Album Mix by J-HAO: dropbox. en/id1168670107 Beatport - beatport. This track was tagged with the following keywords: EDM, progressive house, Future house.

Martin Garrix 28-10-2016. 词: Martijn Garritsen - John Martin - Michel Zitron - Max McElligott - Alexander Parkhomenko - Yury Parkhomenko. 07. Make up Your Mind.

Martin Garrix: Dutch DJ and record producer from Amstelveen. His most known singles are "Animals", "In the Name of Love", and "Scared to be Lonely". He was ranked number one on DJ Mag's Top 100 DJs list for three consecutive years. Summer Days, In the Name of Love, Like I Do и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Martin Garrix Featuring Mesto WIEE
Composed By, Lyrics By – Martijn Garritsen, Melle StompEngineer – Martin GarrixFeaturing – MestoProducer – Martin Garrix, Mesto
2 Martin Garrix Featuring Dawn Golden Sun Is Never Going Down
Composed By, Lyrics By – Dexter Tortoriello, James Bryan McCollum*, Jem Cooke, Justin Broad, Martijn Garritsen, Paul HermanFeaturing – Dawn GoldenProducer – Martin Garrix
3 Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway Spotless
Composed By, Lyrics By – Jobke Heiblom, Martijn Garritsen
4 Martin Garrix Featuring The Federal Empire Hold On & Believe
Composed By, Lyrics By – Chad Wolf, Giorgio Tuinfort, Keith Varon, Martijn Garritsen, McKay Stevens, Simon StrömstedtProducer – Martin Garrix
5 Martin Garrix & Julian Jordan Welcome 3:05
6 Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko Together
Composed By, Lyrics By – John Martin , Martijn Garritsen, Max McElligott, Michel Zitron, Alexander Parkhomenko*, Yury Parkhomenko*Engineer, Producer – Matisse*, Martin Garrix, Sadko
7 Martin Garrix & Florian Picasso Make Up Your Mind 3:16

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – STMPD RCRDS B.V.
  • Licensed To – Epic Amsterdam
  • Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment Netherlands B.V.


(P) 2016 STMPD RCRDS B.V. exclusively licensed to Epic Amsterdam, a divison of Sony Music Entertainment Netherlands B.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0886446199443