Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack)

Various - Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) album

Various - Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) album
Performer: Various
Title: Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack)
Country: US
Style:Score, Soundtrack
Released: 2015
MP3 album szie: 1193 mb
FLAC album size: 1763 mb

Bloodborne - Original Soundtrack. It's a great soundtrack with some powerhouse horror moments captured here for you to enjoy.

Various ‎– Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack). Label: Sony Computer Entertainment Inc. ‎– none. Format: 25 File, MP3, Album, 320 kb/s. Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Album). Sumthing Else Music Works. KDSD-00772,773, KDSD-00772,00773. Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) ‎(2xCD, Album). Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial).

The game is excellent and the soundtrack. A great Game with beautiful Music!

Appears on these pages. The Cleric Beast is a boss in Bloodborne. If the file has been modified from its original state, some details may not fully reflect the modified file.

Bloodborne Original Soundtrack. Game Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack. Published by. PlayStation 4. Products. Soundtrack consists of 25 tracks tracks with duration over more than hour. Album was released by Team Entertainment.


1 Ryan Amon Omen 2:07
2 Ryan Amon The Night Unfurls 2:05
3 Ryan Amon Hunter's Dream 3:34
4 Ryan Amon The Hunter 3:25
5 Tsukasa Saitoh Cleric Beast 3:04
6 Tsukasa Saitoh Blood-starved Beast 4:41
7 Cris Velasco Terror 3:51
8 Yuka Kitamura Watchers 3:12
9 Ryan Amon Hail The Nightmare 2:56
10 Tsukasa Saitoh Darkbeast 4:56
11 Michael Wandmacher The Witch Of Hemwick 3:41
12 Cris Velasco Amygdala 3:29
13 Yuka Kitamura Rom, The Vacuous Spider 3:32
14 Ryan Amon Moonlit Melody 3:29
15 Nobuyoshi Suzuki The One Reborn 3:33
16 Michael Wandmacher Micolash, Nightmare Host 3:42
17 Michael Wandmacher Of The Pthumerian Line 3:44
18 Ryan Amon Queen Of The Vilebloods 3:52
19 Ryan Amon Soothing Hymn 2:04
20 Ryan Amon Celestial Emissary 2:55
21 Yuka Kitamura Ebrietas, Daughter Of The Cosmos 3:57
22 Ryan Amon Lullaby For Mergo 3:49
23 Tsukasa Saitoh The First Hunter 5:11
24 Ryan Amon Moon Presence 2:44
25 Ryan Amon Bloodborne 2:37

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Recorded At – Air Studios


Total running time: 1:26:11

Available as download with a voucher from special/collectors edition of the game.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SE-3135-2 Various Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Album) Sumthing Else Music Works SE-3135-2 US 2015
KDSD-00772,773, KDSD-00772,00773 Various Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) ‎(2xCD, Album) Team Entertainment Inc., Team Entertainment Inc. KDSD-00772,773, KDSD-00772,00773 Japan 2015
none Various Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Byrgenwerth Press none 2015