Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Future Envy - Everything Takes Forever

Future Envy - Everything Takes Forever album

Future Envy - Everything Takes Forever album
Performer: Future Envy
Title: Everything Takes Forever
Genre: Rock
Style:Hardcore, Punk
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1834 mb
FLAC album size: 1938 mb

After Forever is the eponymous fifth and final studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band After Forever. It was released in the United States on September 28, 2007. The album reached No. 6 on the Dutch album charts. All music by Sander Gommans, Joost van den Broek and After Forever, except "Energize Me" and "Envision" by Gommans, van den Broek, Gordon Groothedde and After Forever. All lyrics by Floor Jansen.

Future (stylized on digital releases as FUTURE) is the eponymous fifth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on February 17, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records. The album features production by Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Khaled, The Beat Bully, Southside, alongside production from other members of 808 Mafia such as DY, Fuse, Tarentino and Tre Pounds. The album was supported by three singles: "Draco", "Mask Off" and "Extra Luv".

Everything Takes Forever lyrics. As you stumble into the future Remorselessly moving out of the past And you separate the reflex moments of living You drag down the morning into your room. You can sing with your partner You can sing by yourself You can sing that everything takes forever You can sing with the vampires You can sing with the beast You can sing that everything takes forever. As you sit at the table you make small decisions You lie in your bed and you laugh at the dark You ask yourself a hundred dumb questions And you answer yourself with a hundred dumb lies.

Quell - Takes Forever. Classical Modern Opera Orchestral Electronic 2-step Abstract Acid Acoustic Ambient Atmospheric Breaks Bass Big Room Breakbeat Breakcore Breaks Chillout ChillStep Chiptune Classic Trance Crossbreed Dance Dark electro Darkside Darkwave Deep Deep Drum & Bass Deep Dubstep Deep House Disco Downtempo Dream Drum & Bass Drumfunk Drumstep Dub Dub Techno Dubstep Easy listening EBM Electro Electroclash Euro-House Eurodance Experimental Future Bass Future House Gabber.

FUTURE is the fifth album by Atlanta rapper Future. It was released on February 17, 2017. The original release of FUTURE contained 17 featureless tracks that spanned just over an hour. In June of 2017, Future added Used To This, the official Mask Off Remix, and Extra Luv to the album’s tracklist.


A1 Vampiric Tendencies
A2 Knights Of Love
A3 We May Never Be Browncoats
A4 Not To Be Taken
A5 Greylead Conversations
B1 Take, Take, Take
B2 Here, Then Gone
B3 Crowded Face
B4 Oooh, The Colours
B5 Something About Dinosaurs


Small-run press of 21 only - recorded in 2016 by short-lived Tasmanian hardcore punk band Future Envy.