Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Goblin - The Fantastic Voyage Of Goblin The Sweet Sound Of Hell

Goblin - The Fantastic Voyage Of Goblin The Sweet Sound Of Hell album

Goblin - The Fantastic Voyage Of Goblin The Sweet Sound Of Hell album
Performer: Goblin
Title: The Fantastic Voyage Of Goblin The Sweet Sound Of Hell
Style:Soundtrack, Prog Rock
Released: 2007
MP3 album szie: 1430 mb
FLAC album size: 1729 mb

Give Your Opinion on The Fantastic Voyage Of Goblin. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

But yes, the title is correct: this is 'The Fantastic Voyage Of Goblin'. Certainly that the story of Italian Prog is undoubtedly magical but with a band as Goblin also the storyof a single band is magical. But not for this all Goblin's releases are magical. This compil�ation is not magical because good, because in other words all the compilations are not totally magical. If this is the main problem of Goblin's music, another importan aspect is the decline of inspiration over the years has gripped Goblin. Certainly the various line-ups changes helped this fact but Goblin have always tried to fossilize on a musical genre that has not evolved, son of a very high success. And this is totally hear on this CD.

Goblin is the debut studio album by American rapper Tyler, the Creator. It was released on May 10, 2011, by XL Recordings. The album's songs were produced almost entirely from Tyler himself, along with a contribution from fellow Odd Future member Left Brain

Fantastic talks about hacking. with little understanding of how the electronic kind works at all. youtube. Fantastic the Goblin. com/watch?v F6JYLKthF9Q. Fantastic Responses 2 Erotic Dream Recreation Project Fantastic gets the utterly wrong idea and continues to try to impress th. . November 13, 2013 ·.

Fearless (37513 Zombie Ave). Suspiria (40th Anniversary). Austinato - Live in Austin, Texas. Phenomena: Gold Tracks (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Listen to The Fantastic Journey Of Goblin now. Listen to The Fantastic Journey Of Goblin in full in the this site app.

goblin, grunt, laugh, male, sound design, vocal, voice. Goblin male voice saying 'Who's the boss now?' + more info Category: Speech.

The Dario Argento & Goblin Music Legacy. The Goblin Archive Treasury: Live Concert '79. Aquaman. The Fantastic Journey Of Goblin Vol. 1 ‎(2xCD, Comp). KKCP-205/6 (CD MDF 336).

Fantastic Voyage Of Goblin, Goblin. All of the classic Goblin you want in one neat package with extras, I have loved Goblin for years but there music has not been easy to find some have been either next to impossible to get or way over priced. Now you can get most of the best here and at a good price if haven't heard Goblin give them a listen though pop they are not so if you're looking for happy poppy songs don't come here, but if you looking for fantastic prog-horror masterpieces that are scary and beautiful check this out cause this is the real.

Album was composed by Goblin and was released on July 21, 2008. Soundtrack consists of 18 tracks tracks with duration over more than hour. Album was released by Cinevox Record. CD 1. 1. L'alba dei morti viventi (Theme from "Zombi"). Be the first! Page views: 1348. 0 persons have this album in collection.


Profondo Rosso
1 Mad Puppet's Laughs 0:21
2 Profondo Rosso 3:44
3 School At Night (Lullaby-Music Box) 2:49
4 Death Dies 4:39
5 Dr Frankenstein 5:54
6 Suspiria 5:57
7 Witch 3:10
8 Sighs 5:17
Il Fantastico Viaggio Del Bagarozzo Mark
9 Le Cascade Di Viridiana 5:45
Zombi / Dawn Of The Dead
10 Safari 2:08
11 L'Alba Dei Morti Viventi 6:03
12 Snip-Snap 3:34
Squadra Antigangsters
13 Sicilian Samba 3:18
14 Connexion 3:27
15 Flashing (Film Version) 2:43
16 Gemini 3:11
17 Jennifer's Friends 3:28
La Chiesa
18 La Chiesa 5:23
Buio Omega
19 Quiet Drops 4:36

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cinevox Record s.r.l.
  • Copyright (c) – Cherry Red Records Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Cinevox Record s.r.l.
  • Distributed By – Pinnacle
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC
  • Published By – Bixio Cemsa Edizioni
  • Published By – RCS Editori S.p.A.
  • Published By – Grandi Firme Della Canzone


  • Coordinator [Project Coordination, Italy] – Claudio Fuiano
  • Liner Notes – Christopher Evans
  • Written-By – Marangolo* (tracks: 6 to 11, 13, 14, 19), Pennisi* (tracks: 13), Simonetti* (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 13, 15 to 17), Pignatelli* (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 19), Gaslini* (tracks: 3), Morante* (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 12, 15, 16), Guarini* (tracks: 5), Martino* (tracks: 1, 2, 4)


All Tracks Licensed Courtesy Cinevox Records
All Tracks (P) Cinevox Records srl
(c) 2007 Cherry Red Records
Project Co-ordination In Italy By Claudio Fuiano

1 to 4 From Profondo Rosso
5 From Roller
6 to 8 From Suspiria
9 From Il Fantastico Viaggio Del Bagarozzo Mark
10,11 From Zombi / Dawn Of The Dead
12 From Patrick
13 From Squadra Antigangsters
14 From Contamination
15,16 From Tenebre
17 From Phenomena
18 From La Chiesa
19 From Buio Omega

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 013929 370128
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC CASA1CD 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW39