Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Toxic Narcotic - You Wreckt'em !

Toxic Narcotic - You Wreckt'em ! album

Toxic Narcotic - You Wreckt'em ! album
Performer: Toxic Narcotic
Title: You Wreckt'em !
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Released: 1997
MP3 album szie: 1676 mb
FLAC album size: 1524 mb

You Wreckt'em! Toxic Narcotic. You Wreckt'em! Tracklist.

Toxic Narcotic is an American crust punk band from Boston, Massachusetts who formed in 1989. Though many label them crust or hardcore, they do not self-identify with any one specific subgenre of DIY punk. Their songs typically include anti-war, -violence, and green peace lyrics The name means what is says.

Features Song Lyrics for Toxic Narcotic's You Wreckt'em! album. Toxic Narcotic - You Wreckt'em! Album Lyrics. Toxic Narcotic Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

You Wreckt'em ! ‎ (7", EP). Rodent Popsicle Records. Rodent Popsicle Records

01 - Toxic Narcotic - Junki Bastard. mp3 02 - Toxic Narcotic - Allston Violence. mp3 03 - Toxic Narcotic - All Bands Suck. mp3 04 - Toxic Narcotic - Parasite. mp3 05 - Toxic Narcotic - Mad Cow Disease. u%20Wreckt%20'Em%20(Ep). Toxic Narcotic’s personal belief is that respect and integrity are more important than image and popularity. This is why we have always incorporated whatever style of music we want in our sound with no regard to what people think of us or trying to fit into any one specific clique or genre of underground music. We do not care what genre you choose to classify us as, nor do we care what people think of us!

Damn Near Killed 'Em. Play album. 21St Century Catastrophe. You Wreckt'em! Play album. Their songs typically include anti war, violence, and green peace lyrics The name imeans what is says. Most of their albums have been released on their label, Rodent Popsicle Records. The Album We’re All Doomed was released in 2002 on Go-Kart Records and a split CD with Misery was released in 2004, also on Go-Kart Records. Their 15th anniversary show in December, 2004, was filmed by Subversion Media and released on Rodent Popsicle Records. The band toured the United States and Europe extensively through their career.


A1 Junkie Bastard
A2 Allston Violence
B1 All Bands Suck
B2 Parasite
B3 Mad Cow Disease

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The House Of Rock
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing – U-45797M
  • Mixed At – Prophet Sound
  • Mastered At – Phoenix Recording Studios


  • Bass, Vocals – Rizzi
  • Drums, Vocals – Kevin*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Sully*
  • Mastered By – Chris Phoenix
  • Mixed By – Scott "The Overlord" Mullane*
  • Recorded By – Bill Brown
  • Vocals – Bill-igerent*


Black and White fold-out paper sleeve with lyrics and info printed inside.

Recorded at The House Of Rock, April '97.

Pressing credit identified in runout etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched): U-45797M-A RPR-013A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched): U-45797M-B RPR-013B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
R.P.R. #013 Toxic Narcotic You Wreckt'em ! ‎(7", EP) Rodent Popsicle Records R.P.R. #013 US 1997
Rodent Popsicle Records #013 Toxic Narcotic You Wreckt'em ! ‎(CD, EP) Rodent Popsicle Records Rodent Popsicle Records #013 US 1997