Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Legs Diamond - The Wish

Legs Diamond - The Wish album

Legs Diamond  - The Wish album
Performer: Legs Diamond
Title: The Wish
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:AOR, Hard Rock
Released: 2007
MP3 album szie: 1138 mb
FLAC album size: 1980 mb

Complete your Legs Diamond collection. referencing The Wish ザ・ウィッシュ, CD, Album, PCCY-00515. The album didn't get that much attention, contained mostly to UK and Europe due to the MFN distribution channels. The heaviest album they had ever recorded, it contained as ever an impressive variety of styles – although all are firmly in the hard rock genre.

Band Name Legs Diamond. Data de aparición 1993. Labels Music For Nations Diamond Records (USA). Estilo MusicalHard Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum9. 3. Be the One. 4. Street Justice. 6. Every Man. 7. In My Dreams.

The Wish - Студийный альбом от Legs Diamond. Вышел Неизвестно В альбом вошло 13 треков. What's Da Matter With U (instrumental).

The Wish is a hard rock music album recording by LEGS DIAMOND released in 1993 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. LEGS DIAMOND - The Wish. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives. Filed under Hard Rock By LEGS DIAMOND.

Legs Diamond is the eponymous debut album by the American rock band Legs Diamond. In 1989, Kerrang! magazine listed the album at No. 33 among the "100 Greatest Heavy Metal Albums of All Time". All songs written by Michael Prince. Come with Me" - 4:41. Come With Me" (Album Outtake). Rat Race" (1976 K-West Radio). Thrill Seeker" (Demo). High School Queen" (Demo). Not Yours Not Mine" (Demo).

Band Legs Diamond Info: USA Info: The Wish Style: Hard Rock Years: 1993/2007 Info: FLAC (image+. The site works only thanks to your donations, we do not use aggressive advertising. Bonfire – Live On Holy Ground 2019. Jimmy Barnes – My Criminal Record 2019.

Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1. This shopping feature will continue to load items.

Legs Diamond Legs Diamond 1977 скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Legs Diamond - A Diamond is a Hard Rock, Legs Diamond - Woman, Legs Diamond - Midnight Lady, Legs Diamond - Underworld King, Legs Diamond - Help Wanted, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. Legs Diamond – A Diamond is a Hard Rock. Legs Diamond – Rock And Roll Man from 1977 ST album.


1 Paradise Lost 5:07
2 Red Light 5:05
3 Be The One 5:53
4 Street Justice 4:49
5 Wish Song 7:31
6 Every Man 4:49
7 In My Dreams 7:05
8 What's Da Matter With U 2:05
9 Hey Kid 4:48
10 Nuthin' 4:08
11 Mister Destiny 3:51
12 One Sin A Lifetime 4:46
13 Forever 3:11


  • Bass – Adam Kury
  • Drums – Dusty Watson
  • Keyboards – Michael Prince
  • Lead Guitar – Jeff Stuart Marcus
  • Lead Vocals – Rick Sanford
  • Rhythm Guitar – Michael Prince
  • Vocals – Adam Kury, Dusty Watson, Jeff Stuart Marcus, Michael Prince


Reissue on Diamond Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 745194070421

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZCRCD64 Legs Diamond The Wish ‎(CD, Album) Zoom Club Records ZCRCD64 UK 1993
PCCY-00515 Legs Diamond = レッグス・ダイヤモンド* Legs Diamond = レッグス・ダイヤモンド* - The Wish = ザ・ウィッシュ ‎(CD, Album) Music For Nations PCCY-00515 Japan 1993
CDMFN 154 Legs Diamond The Wish ‎(CD, Album) Music For Nations CDMFN 154 UK 1993
MASS 0092 Legs Diamond The Wish ‎(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records MASS 0092 Poland 1994