Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Residents Present Sonidos De La Noche - Coochie Brake

The Residents Present Sonidos De La Noche - Coochie Brake album

The Residents Present Sonidos De La Noche - Coochie Brake album
Performer: The Residents
Title: Coochie Brake
Country: US
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Avantgarde, Experimental
Released: 2012
MP3 album szie: 1595 mb
FLAC album size: 1798 mb

Originally sold during The Residents' Wonder Of Weird 40th Anniversary Tour 2013. The Residents present Sonidos de la Noche - A Charles Bobuck contraption". p)(c) 2011-13, The Cryptic Corporation. Matrix, Runout: 4EE27D 971DAF 13CDO9253 MCE/CA. Other Versions (3 of 3) View All. Cat.

Sonidos De La Noche – Outside the Fence. Sonidos De La Noche – Runaway. Sonidos De La Noche – Please Don't Go. 3:19. The Residents Present Sonidos De La Noche – . a Noche Called Mi Nombre Coochie Brak. :25. Sonidos De La Noche – Theater of Shadows. Sonidos De La Noche – Rot of Ages. Charles Bobuck – Gotta Believe. Sonidos De La Noche – Bitter Biter. Sonidos De La Noche – Tied to a Cactus.

Rusty Coathangers for the Doctor. S. Sonidos de la Noche.

Residents, the - present sonidos de la noche: coochie brake new vinyl record. Even though this album was released as a companion album to "Tweedles", the Residents story/album about a sexually compulsive young man, this album is more than just instrumental versions of the songs from that album. However, there are contrasting views (all of these views are from The Residents by the way) as to whether the Tweedles story came first or if these instrumental songs inspired the music from Tweedles.

The Residents: все альбомы, включая Rivers of Crime - Episode 1: The Kid Who Collected Crimes!, The Complete Mole Trilogy pREServed, Commercial Album и другие. Present the Delta Nudes. The Residents, Sonidos De La Noche. The Ughs! The Residents.

Features Song Lyrics for The Residents's Coochie Brake album. Gotta Believe Lyrics. 10. Noche Called My Nombe Lyrics. 11. Please Don't Go Lyrics. The Residents Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from The Residents Present: Roman Del La Rose (2014) by Charles Bobuck. Album starts at 144BPM, ends at 120BPM (-24), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Charles Bobuck. The Residents present: Codgers on the Moon.

sonidos de la noche es un programa donde se tocan diversos generos y se dana conocer nuevas bandas. CommunitySee all. 3,440 people like this. 5,264 people follow this. AboutSee All. Music video · Cinema.

Sonidos De La Noche has been played on NTS shows including Andrew Weatherall Presents: Music's Not For Everyone, with Theater Of Shadows first played on 15 July 2014. International portal for contemporary pop, leaning into the autotuned futur. rom the mind of Christopher Kirkley, the mastermind behind record label Sahel Sounds.

Sonidos de la Noche - Paralisys, Sigueme, Temblores and 3 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 3. Views: 1. Sonidos de la Noche tracks.


1 Theater Of Shadows 5:25
2 The Noche Called My Nombre 3:19
3 Gotta Believe 3:03
4 Rot Of Ages 3:59
5 Outside The Fence 3:49
6 Tied To A Cactus 4:00
7 Crocodile Tears 3:03
8 Dead Man On The Floor 3:00
9 Runaway 3:07
10 Bitter Biter 4:19
11 Please Don't Go 6:41

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cryptic Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Cryptic Corporation
  • Published By – Pale Pachyderm Publishing


  • Artwork [Package], Design – Sammi Selmo
  • Guest – M. Villalobos*, N. Cook*
  • Guitar – Bob
  • Keyboards – Chuck*
  • Producer – The Cryptic Corporation
  • Vocals, Drums – Carlos
  • Written-By, Performer – The Residents


"Written and performed by The Residents / Sonidos De La Noche.
Chuck - Keyboards, Bob - Guitar, Carlos - Vocals / Drums.
With guests: N. Cook, M. Villalobos.
Coochie Brake was written and recorded between the summers of 2010 and 2011."

Printed on disc: "The Residents - Coochie Brake - watch where you step"

℗ © 2011, The Cryptic Corporation
Printed in the US

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 60137 52942 2
  • Matrix / Runout: Music Video Distributors-13751-MVD
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RZ1110 The Residents Present Sonidos De La Noche The Residents Present Sonidos De La Noche - Coochie Brake ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd, Num, Dig) Ralph Records RZ1110 US 2011
none The Residents Present Sonidos De La Noche The Residents Present Sonidos De La Noche - Coochie Brake ‎(CD, Album, RE, Car) Cryptic Corporation none US 2013
MVD5294LP The Residents Present Sonidos De La Noche The Residents Present Sonidos De La Noche - Coochie Brake ‎(LP, Album) MVD Audio, Ralph Records MVD5294LP US 2012