Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Manolo Lohnes - Sentimientos

Manolo Lohnes - Sentimientos album

Manolo Lohnes - Sentimientos album
Performer: Manolo Lohnes
Title: Sentimientos
Genre: Blues / Pop / Classical
Released: 1978
MP3 album szie: 1614 mb
FLAC album size: 1237 mb

Sentimientos from Manolo Lohnes (1) (LP). This is a scan done by us, but as we have often several items in stock, it may be from a different item.

Arranged By – Christoph Kehr (tracks: A3 ), Manolo Lohnes (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, A7, B1 to B6), Michael Hofmann (tracks: A7), Narciso Yepes (tracks: A5). Design – Rathin Chattopadhyay. Drums – Jürgen Schwab. Engineer – Klaus Reisser. Guitar – Christoph Kehr, Manolo Lohnes. Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar – Michael Hofmann. Photography By – Klaus Benz.

This song is by Manolo Lohnes and appears on the compilation Chanson & Folk Supersession, Volume 1 (1975). Written by: Traditional. Arrangement: Manolo Lohnes. Lyrics licensed by LyricFind.

Gigs seen live by. Nobody has seen Manolo Lohnes live yet! Last updated: 22 Jun 2019, 12:59 Etc/UTC. Manolo Lohnes Lyrics (de). More from this Artist.

Manolo Lohnes: Best songs. Manolo Lohnes - Romanze Acoustic Guitar Scene, 2008 03:05. Manolo Lohnes - Ayer-Yesterday Acoustic Guitar Scene, 2008 04:00.

Variaciones Malagueñas feat. Ernesto Lecuona, Manolo Lohnes. Soléa del Año 70. Manolo Lohnes. Juraj Galan, Manolo Lohnes.

Sentimientos (Feelings) is the title of a studio album released by Colombian performer Charlie Zaa. This album became his first number-one set on the Billboard Top Latin Albums. The album given a Premio Lo Nuestro award for "Tropical Album of the Year". The following information is from Billboard. Milton Salcedo – arranger. Hugo Gutiérrez – director. Rafael Henriquez – engineer, mixing. Liliana Parra – violin. Jorge Ramirez – bass, piano, mixing. Sady Ramírez – percussion, programming, mixing.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Aizel. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Столешников пе. 10/3.


A1 Variaciones Malaguenas 7:07
A2 Toques De Levante 7:24
A3 Tema Para José Feliciano 3:46
B1 Django 5:48
B2 Guitarra Y Tambor 5:21
B3 Zambra Mora 7:30
C1 Sentimentos 5:21
C2 Hommage à Georges Moustaki 9:30
C3 Präludium Nr. 1 C-Dur -Play Bach- 2:14
C4 Adanali 3:32
D1 Inspiración 2:02
D2 Manha De Carneval 3:34
D3 Retrato Brasileiro 3:02
D4 Diálogo Ritmico 1:25
D5 Fantasia Arabesca 7:42

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Intercord Ton GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Intercord
  • Copyright (c) – Intercord


  • Acoustic Guitar – Jurai Galan*, Martin Herberg*
  • Engineer, Co-producer – Jürgen Fickel
  • Percussion – Henrique Schuler
  • Producer – Manolo Lohnes


Live-Mitschnitt aus dem "unterhaus" in Mainz in der Zeit vom 10.-13. März 1978

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0493