Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » DJ Screw - Independence Day

DJ Screw - Independence Day album

DJ Screw  - Independence Day album
Performer: DJ Screw
Title: Independence Day
Released: 1998
MP3 album szie: 1583 mb
FLAC album size: 1834 mb

Independents Day is the sixth studio album by AMerican hip hop duo Twiztid. Released on July 3, 2007, it features guest appearances from rappers signed to independent record labels, such as The Dayton Family, Tha Dogg Pound, Hed PE frontman Jared Gomes, Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko. It also notably features appearances by DJ Quik and D12 members Proof and Bizarre. One of the group's members, Eminem, had feuded with Psychopathic Records founders Insane Clown Posse.

Robert Earl Davis Jr. (July 20, 1971 – November 16, 2000), better known by his stage name DJ Screw, was an American hip hop DJ based in Houston, Texas, and best known as the creator of the now-famous chopped and screwed DJ technique. Davis released over 200 mixtapes and was recognized as an innovator mostly on a regional level until his death of codeine overdose in 2000

Sample Track DJ Screw – June 27th. Missing/Incomplete Tapes.

Listen online to The Hit Crew - Independence Day and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists. Showing albums featuring Independence Day. Sci-fi Movie Classics. 1 Jun 2007 · 10 tracks.

He screws classics from Botany Boyz, Point Blankk, Al-D, . He even takes Mack 10's spits from "Foe Life" and puts them on his own "Foe Life" over an Al-D "Lost In Tha Hood" beat from Al's debut album Home Of The Free. I love the slowed and throwed version of "Cloverland" (Botany Boyz), and I love the added twangy guitar riff and keyboards  . i would like to be able to purchase a vinyl record version of this album as well as the others. please put them in stock soon thanks.

Find independence day stock images in HD and millions of other royalty-free stock photos, illustrations and vectors in the Shutterstock collection. See independence day stock video clips. independence day india greetings. india patriotic background. independence day india. independent day india.

The soundtrack from Independence Day: Resurgence, a 2016 Movie, track list, listen to 5 full soundtrack songs, play 25 full OST music & trailer songs. Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie 1. INDEPENDENCE DAY THEME – David Arnold. 2. TRAVELING AFRICA – James Parkey. 3. DON’T STOP – The Lost Electric. 4. end titles – nicholas dodd.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 20-2-Life Featuring Point Blank Playa Haters
A2 E-40 Come On
A3 UGK Short Texas
A4 2Pac Featuring Naughty By Nature Loyal To The Game
A5 Public Enemy Public Enemy No. 1
A6 Botany Boys Thought Of Many Ways
A7 2Pac To Live And Die In L.A.
B1 Ghetto Twiinz Murder, Murder
B2 B-Legit City 2 City
B3 Too Short Top Down
B4 Notorious B.I.G. Mo Money, No Problems
B5 Missy Elliott I Can't Stand The Rain (Freestyle)
Featuring – Enjolie, Sharro
B6 Young Bleed Featuring Master P, C-Loc How U Do That
B7 Rodney O & Joe Cooley Nobody Disses Me
B8 Goldy , Ant Banks Baby By A Dog
B9 Zhané Hey DJ (Freestyle)
Featuring – Enjolie, Sharro


  • DJ Mix – DJ Screw


Comes in a clear case

Home made track listing. Not official.

Sharro's birthday tape.