Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Booze & Glory - Trouble Free

Booze & Glory - Trouble Free album

Booze & Glory - Trouble Free album
Performer: Booze & Glory
Title: Trouble Free
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Released: 2011
MP3 album szie: 1822 mb
FLAC album size: 1648 mb

Written-By, Backing Vocals – Booze & Glory. Trouble Free ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cla). Contra Records, Longshot Music.

Tracklist: 1. Our Passion, 2. Always Left Behind, 3. Trouble Free, 4. Cyber Warrior, 5. Never Returned, 6. Come On You Irons!, 7. Payday, 8. Until The End, 9. Hooligan, 10. Weekend In Karlskrona, 11. Plastic Skinheads, 12. My Girl, 13. We’re The Boys, 14. Swinging Fuckin’ Hammers, 15. Alex Go!, 16. Online Generation. 2. Always Left Behind.

Now playing: Portugal. The Man Feel It Still. No Doubt Don't Speak.

Booze & Glory was formed in London in 2009 by Mark (vocals), Liam (guitar), Bartez (bass) and Mario (drums). Bartez and Mario are originally from Poland and were already known in the Oi! scene there. In 2010 the band released their debut album Always on the Wrong Side through 84 Records. Two Split EPs followed, one with the Harington Saints and the other with The Warriors. In 2011 the band released their second album, Trouble Free. The band have also released various EPs as well as a Singles Collection, with the song "London Skinhead Crew", for which a video was also recorded

Booze&Glory - Trouble Free 03:08. Booze&Glory - Cyber Warrior 03:39. Booze&Glory - Never Returned 03:40. Booze&Glory - Come on You Irons! 04:22. Booze&Glory - Payday 02:31. Booze&Glory - Until the End 04:26. Booze&Glory - Hooligan 03:17. Booze&Glory - Weekend in Karlskrona 03:51. Booze&Glory - Plastic Skinheads 03:47. Booze&Glory - My Girl 02:32. Booze&Glory - We're the Boys 04:35. Booze&Glory - Swinging F Hammers 02:52.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for Booze and Glory "Our Passion" and "Trouble Free". Booze & Glory - The Day I'm In My Grave (Subtítulos Español).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Our Passion
A2 Always Left Behind
A3 Trouble Free
A4 Cyber Warrior
A5 Never Returned
A6 Come On You Irons!
B1 Payday
B2 Until The End
B3 Hooligan
B4 Weekend In Karlskrona
B5 Plastic Skinheads
B6 My Girl
Bonus Track:
B7 It Was Our World
Written-By – Horrorshow

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – 811 Sound Studio
  • Mixed At – 811 Sound Studio
  • Mastered At – 811 Sound Studio


  • Backing Vocals – Booze & Glory, Marcin "Kura" Kurowski, Stuart Harris
  • Bass, Vocals – Bart*
  • Drums, Vocals – Mario
  • Layout, Design [Graphic Design] – Qras
  • Layout, Design [Graphic Design], Photography By [Band Photos] – Kasia*
  • Producer – Booze & Glory, King Glover
  • Vocals, Guitar – Mark
  • Vocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Banjo – Liam


Pressing info:
250 copies pressed on claret, blue and white vinyl.

Recorded, mixed & mastered at 811 Studios, Cowfold, England.

All songs by Booze & Glory except "It Was Our World" by Horrorshow - original title "69"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HARD CD 21 Booze & Glory Trouble Free ‎(CD, Album) 84 Records HARD CD 21 UK 2011
CR080 Booze & Glory Trouble Free ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Contra Records CR080 Germany 2011
CR080 Booze & Glory Trouble Free ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Yel) Contra Records CR080 Germany 2011
CR080 Booze & Glory Trouble Free ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Contra Records CR080 Germany 2011
CR080 Booze & Glory Trouble Free ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Contra Records CR080 Germany 2011