Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Lil' Italy - Full Blown

Lil' Italy - Full Blown album

Lil' Italy - Full Blown album
Performer: Lil' Italy
Title: Full Blown
Country: US
Style:Thug Rap, Gangsta
Released: 2001
MP3 album szie: 1845 mb
FLAC album size: 1507 mb

Lil' Italy ‎– Full Blown. Genre: Hip Hop. Style: Thug Rap, Gangsta. Full Blown ‎(Cass, Album). Full Blown ‎(15xFile, MP3, Album, 256).

Download Lil Italy - Outro. Full Blown: Best 2 songs. Don P, Lil Italy - That's My Nigga 02:17. Lil Italy - Let Me In 01:05. Lil Italy: best 2 tracks. Don P, Lil Italy - That's My Nigga Full Blown, 2001 02:17. Lil Italy - Let Me In Full Blown, 2001 01:05.

Lil Italy is a rapper best known for releasing his first solo album through No Limit Records in the late 1990's. Like Young Bleed & Mr. Marcelo, Lil Italy's album was basically the only work he did on the label, unlike other No Limit rappers who appeared on almost every project the label pumped out. He released the album "Full Blown" a few years later and has not been heard from since.

All songs and all albums Lil' Italy You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos Lil' Italy. All video clips of all the songs are here. All audio materials of Lil' Italy are presented solely for information. All styles of audio music. ru All rights are reserved by their respective owners. On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download.

Blown Away is the fourth studio album by American singer and songwriter Carrie Underwood. It was released in the United States and Canada on May 1, 2012 by Arista Nashville. After finishing her successful Play On Tour in December 2010, Underwood started working on the album, but took her time, as she "wanted to change things up", and needed to step away from the "celebrity bubble" to "have real things to write about and to sing about"

Lil' Italy - Full Blown mp3 download flac. Hip hop. Performer: Lil' Italy Genre: Hip hop Album: Full Blown Released: 2001 Style: Thug Rap, Gangsta. Full Blown ‎(CD, Album).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Intro 1:03
A2 That's My Nigga
Featuring – Don P
A3 Lights,Camera,Action
Featuring – J SweetsVocals [Additional] – Don P , Rob G
A4 Full Blown 4:07
A5 No Mo
Featuring – Buddah Mack, Don P
A6 Piece Of Me
Vocals – Ephriam Galloway
A7 Let Me In 1:05
A8 She's On Fire
Featuring – Don P
B9 Who Wants To Be A Pimp 2:25
B10 At Yo' Service
Featuring – Kane and Abel*Producer – Odell*
B11 Hardtimes
Featuring – Buddah Mack, Mr. Ropa Dope, Rob G
B12 True Gangstas
Featuring – Mia XProducer – Craig B
B13 2 Sides Of Da Game
Featuring – Don P
B14 Sho-Nuff
Featuring – J Sweets, Rob G
B15 Outro 1:15

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – K-Lou Records
  • Manufactured By – Bayside Entertainment Distribution
  • Distributed By – Bayside Entertainment Distribution
  • Recorded At – K-Lou Studios
  • Mixed At – K-Lou Studios


  • A&R [Direction For Bayside] – Brandon C. Rodegeb
  • Art Direction – B-12 , K-Lou
  • Executive-Producer – K-Lou
  • Layout, Design – B.R.*, K-Lou
  • Mastered By – Andre Rivers
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Engineer – K-Lou

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 79267 00154 1
  • Barcode: 679267001541

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KLOU0015-2 Lil' Italy Full Blown ‎(CD, Album) K-Lou Records KLOU0015-2 US 2001
none Lil Italy* Full Blown ‎(15xFile, MP3, Album, 256) K-Lou Records none US 2010