Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Alone In The Crowd - El Triste Muro De La Sociedad

Alone In The Crowd - El Triste Muro De La Sociedad album

Alone In The Crowd - El Triste Muro De La Sociedad album
Performer: Alone In The Crowd
Title: El Triste Muro De La Sociedad
Genre: Rock
Released: 2009
MP3 album szie: 1101 mb
FLAC album size: 1532 mb

Alone in a Crowd is an album by Catch 22, and the first release featuring the band's second lineup (featuring Jeff Davidson as lead vocalist, replacing Tomas Kalnoky). The album features a song trilogy, "What Goes Around Comes Around", "Bloomfield Avenue" and "Neverending Story", which follows two young lovers who commit multiple acts of homicide on a cross-country spree before finally succumbing to their own personal demons.

Listen online to Ray Campi - Alone In The Crowd and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists. Showing albums featuring Alone In The Crowd. 9 Dec 2008 · 11 tracks.

I’m in despair this is not my place There’s no sound, people are voiceless I have to run, leave without a trace My time has come, a new path I shall embrace. I want to feel alive one more time Take my pain away, bring back bright eyes (give back my life). Alone in the crowd No one can look me in the eye Alone in the crowd. Alone in the crowd Please tell me what I can do Alone in the crowd. Tradução Adicionar à playlist Tamanho.

El Triste Muro De La Sociedad.

The Alone in a Crowd trope as used in popular culture. Something has happened to The Hero. Hiding in the crowd I'm all alone. No one's heard a single word I've said. They don't sound as good outside my head. This being from the album WINGS: You Never Walk Alone, however, Jungkook eventually starts walking around, too, becoming a blur with the others. Summed up in Spamalot with the song "I'm All Alone".

Tracks count: 17. Views: 1. Rocky Gordon - Alone In The Crowd 04:48. Rocky Gordon - The Great Escape 04:33. Rocky Gordon - We'll Always Be Young 04:26. Rocky Gordon - Beachfront Dreams 04:30. Rocky Gordon - A Fresh Start 05:11. Echoes - Rocky Gordon. Perfect World - Rocky Gordon.

Directed by Álex de la Iglesia. With Álex Angulo, Armando De Razza, Santiago Segura, Terele Pávez. A Catholic priest teams up with a Black Metal aficionado and an Italian connoisseur of the occult to avert the birth of the beast, and with it, the end of the world. Without delay, though uncertain on how to get started and all alone in the big city, Father Berriartúa will soon team up with the enthusiastic and trustworthy José María, a Black Metal aficionado and owner of a record shop, and the esteemed Professor Caván, an Italian TV show host and connoisseur of the occult whose expertise on the subject is crucial.

Tracks count: 1. HUMNG - Alone in the Crowd 04:07.


1 Escucha
2 Proceso
3 Hope
4 Silence
5 Feelings In Falling Of Dying
6 Real Unexpected
7 Balas
8 Cambiando
9 Weapon Of Choice
10 Camino Perdido
11 Hombre Enferno
12 El Eterno Resplandor De Una Menet Olvidada