Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Menagerie - Irregular Spirits

The Menagerie - Irregular Spirits album

The Menagerie - Irregular Spirits album
Performer: The Menagerie
Title: Irregular Spirits
Country: UK
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1501 mb
FLAC album size: 1495 mb

Irregular Spirits by The Menagerie, released 23 August 2013 1. Hallucination Generation 2. Are You Serious? 3. Coming Home To You 4. Mutations 5. Irregular Spirits 6. Down 7. Never (Ever) Again 8. Game Of Death 9. Keep Your Head Down 10. Shelter You 11. Frogs 12. Ice Cold 13. Get Away From Those Cages 14. Feel So Sick 15. Postcard Home 16. Tidal Wave Brighton based Hip Hop collective The Menagerie are about to drop their first new record in eight years! Originally comprised of producer Tom Caruana (Wu-Tang vs Beatles) and DJ Nick Maxwell, alongside emcees Dr Syntax (Foreign Beggars/Mouse Outfi. The album was masterminded by the dusty beats genius of Tom Caruana, who is most famous for his 2010 Beatles vs Wu Tang album. It earned him thousands of downloads from eager fans and the admiration of Wu Tang's Raekwon, turning Tom into a cult Internet sensation. The EPs contain tracks from Wild Kingdom and the Boiler Room Collective album. released August 23, 2013.

Listen to Irregular Spirits now. Listen to Irregular Spirits in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Hallucination Generation. Are You Serious? (feat. Dizraeli, Baba Brinkman, Longusto, Koaste, Teej & Elemental). Coming Home to You (feat. Dizraeli & DR. Syntax). Irregular Spirits (feat. Longusto, Dizraeli, Baba Brinkman, Teej & DJ Nick Maxwell).

The song 'Irregular Spirits' by The Menagerie has a tempo of 79 beats per minute (BPM) on 'Irregular Spirits'. This song is played at 79 Beats Per Minute (Andante), or 20 Measures/Bars Per Minute. Time Signature: 4/4. Use the Metronome below to practice at this tempo. Video Irregular Spirits. 5. Irregular Spirits. Top Songs The Menagerie. Hallucination Generation.

Irregular Spirits - Hallucination Generation, Are You Serious?, Coming Home to You and 16 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 16. Views: 1. Irregular Spirits tracks.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hallucination Generation 0:39
2 Are You Serious? 5:17
3 Coming Home To You 2:42
4 Mutations 0:54
5 Irregular Spirits 4:32
6 Down 0:27
7 Never (Ever) Again 3:42
8 Game Of Death 4:20
9 Keep Your Head Down 5:04
10 Shelter You
Bass – Joe Sam
11 Frogs 0:39
12 Ice Cold 4:18
13 Get Away From Those Cages 0:19
14 Feel So Sick 3:55
15 Postcard Home 1:58
16 Tidal Wave 4:56


  • Design, Layout – Crespo*
  • Illustration – Hines
  • Mastered By – Frank Merritt
  • Producer, Mixed By – Tom Caruana
  • Scratches – Nick Maxwell

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TC22 The Menagerie Irregular Spirits ‎(LP, Album) Tea Sea Records TC22 UK 2013