Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Les Calamités - Les Calamités

Les Calamités - Les Calamités album

Les Calamités - Les Calamités album
Performer: Les Calamités
Title: Les Calamités
Country: France
Genre: Rock
Style:Power Pop
Released: 1988
MP3 album szie: 1465 mb
FLAC album size: 1860 mb

Profile: THE french female rock band of the 1980's : they could be seen as the french Gogo's. A Bride Abattue (Album, MiniAlbum).

Listen and download all songs by Les Calamités. Free music collection artist Les Calamités - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from Les Calamités - find and listen as much as you want.

Testi . Les Calamités . Album: Pas la peine. Pas la peine Les Calamités. Le Garçon de New-Yrok. Altri album di Les Calamités.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

Les Calamités download free and listen online. Les Calamités The Kids Are Alright (The Who cover). LES CALAMITÉS A4 Toutes Les Nuits. Les Calamités Je Suis Une Calamité. Les Calamités J'en ferais bien mon quatre-heure. Les Calamités Le garçon de New York. Les Calamités Teach Me How To Shimmy. Les Calamités Vélomoteur. Les Calamités Pas la peine. Les Calamités Velomoteur. Les Calamités Toutes Les Nuits.

Features Song Lyrics for Les Calamités's C'est complet album. Les Calamités - C'est complet Album Lyrics. 1. Teach Me How to Shimmy Lyrics. Les Calamités Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Les Calamités Lyrics. Teach Me How to Shimmy.

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Les calamites pas la peine.


A1 Toutes Les Nuits 2:41
A2 The Kids Are Alright 2:01
A3 Le Supermarché 2:28
A4 Behind Your Sunglasses 2:07
A5 You Can't Sit Down 2:06
A6 Pas La Peine 3:30
A7 Le Garçon de New York 3:14
B1 Malhabile 2:41
B2 With A Boy Like You 2:01
B3 Nicolas 1:35
B4 Teach Me How To Shimmy 1:55
B5 Boy From New York City 3:19
B6 C'est Embêtant 3:20

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – New Rose
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – New Rose Records
  • Copyright (c) – New Rose Records


  • Bass, Vocals – Caroline Augier
  • Drums – Mike Stephens
  • Guitar, Vocals – Isabelle Petit, Odile Repolt
  • Harmonica – Dominique*
  • Producer – Lionel Herrmani


(c) 1984 New Rose Records
(p) 1988 New Rose Records

Track A4, A7 and B5 are respectively listed as "Behind Your Sunglasses", "Le Garçon de New York" and "Boy From New York City" on the cassette and as "Behing You Sunglasses", "Le Garçon" and "Boy" on the sleeve.

Tracks A1 to A5 and B1 to B4 previously released as A Bride Abattue
Tracks A6, A7, B5, and B6 previously released as Pas La Peine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Price Code: NR 335

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FC 041 Les Calamités Les Calamités ‎(LP, Comp) Fan Club FC 041 France 1988
FC 041 CD Les Calamités Les Calamités ‎(CD, Comp) Fan Club FC 041 CD France 1988