Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Judas Priest - Priest... Live!

Judas Priest - Priest... Live! album

Judas Priest - Priest... Live! album
Performer: Judas Priest
Title: Priest... Live!
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:Heavy Metal
Released: 1987
MP3 album szie: 1619 mb
FLAC album size: 1850 mb

Live! is the second live album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, recorded at The Omni, Atlanta, Georgia on 15 June 1986 and the Reunion Arena, Dallas, Texas on 27 June 1986. Live! were recorded on their 1986 Fuel for Life tour which supported the album Turbo. There were no tracks from their 1970s albums, though the 2001 remastered version did contain "Hell Bent for Leather" as a bonus track.

Гитарист JUDAS PRIEST поблагодарил фанатов. 2 июл 2019 : Видео с выступления JUDAS PRIEST. 1 июл 2019 : K. K. DOWNING открыт для диалога с JUDAS PRIEST. 13. Parental Guidance. You say I waste my life away But I live it to the full How would you know anyway You're just mister dull Why don't you get into the things we do today You could lose twenty years right away So we say. We don't need no No no no Parental guidance here We don't need no No no no Parental guidance here. Every day you scream at me To turn the music low Well if you keep on screaming You'll make me deaf you know.

Complete your Judas Priest collection. Live! ‎ (2xLP, Album). Live!, 2xLP, Album, C2 40794 sounds amazing and the bass is perfect. actually that is what sets it apart. Highly recommend this gatefold gem! Responder Notifícame 1 Helpful. 10 de diciembre de 2016.

Live! is a sad, lackluster document of an aging heavy metal band desperately trying to hold onto its glory days.

The Priest offer fans a smoking set of 15 songs on a variety of formats, from last year's tour. To support their 17th and most recent studio album Redeemer of Souls, British heavy metal band Judas Priest embarked on one of their most extensive tours yet – 130 shows in 33 countries, with a set list that drew from almost of all of their albums. Whether you missed the fun the first time around or you’re a fan looking to relive the experience, you can now enjoy highlights from the journey

Judas Priest - Priest. Priest’s second live album, Pries. ive! was released in 1987, its songs recorded on the 1986 Fuel for Life Tour in support of their then-recent Turbo album. It success was minimal, especially compared to their popular first live release, Unleashed in the East, even though now no studio overdubbing had taken place after the initial recordings. The material is a summation of their favourites from the 80’s (except for the songs from Ram It Down, which was released a year later), containing not one track from the 70’s.

Released in 1978 by CBS Produced by Dennis Mackay, Judas Priest. Hell Bent For Leather. Official store other retailers. Delivering The Goods Rock Forever Evening Star Hell Bent For Leather Take On The World Burnin' Up The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown) Killing Machine Running Wild Before The Dawn Evil Fantasies. The Remasters Bonus Tracks: Fight For Your Life Riding On the wind (live). Entitled 'Killing Machine' in the UK Released in 1979 by CBS Produced by James Guthrie/Judas Priest. Unleashed In The East.


A1 Out In The Cold 6:30
A2 Heading Out To The Highway 4:26
A3 Metal Gods 3:56
A4 Breaking The Law 2:12
B1 Love Bites 5:07
B2 Some Heads Are Gonna Roll 4:01
B3 The Sentinel 4:49
B4 Private Property 4:22
C1 Rock You All Around The World 4:10
C2 Electric Eye 4:04
C3 Turbo Lover 5:37
C4 Freewheel Burning 4:42
D1 Parental Guidance 4:00
D2 Living After Midnight 4:27
D3 You've Got Another Thing Comin' 7:27

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Epic/Sony
  • Manufactured By – Epic/Sony Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records


  • Bass – Ian Hill
  • Drums – Dave Holland
  • Engineer – Patrice Wilkison Levinsohn
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Charles Dye
  • Lead Guitar – Glenn Tipton, K. K. Downing
  • Lead Vocals – Rob Halford
  • Liner Notes – 伊藤政則*
  • Mastered By – Mike Fuller
  • Producer – Tom Allom


℗1987 CBS Records
Manufactured by Epic/Sony Inc., Tokyo, Japan
Mixed at Criteria Recording Studios, Miami

Came with obi and 8 page insert booklet with liner notes by Masa Itoh along with the English and Japanese lyrics transcriptions. Pages 1~2 and 7~8 are parallel to the designs of the imports inner sleeve bags(artwork and credits) a color sticker sheet with 13 stickers and a mail-in questionnaire/survey post card(enquete card)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): T4988 010 21771 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988010217716
  • Matrix / Runout (A side): 38-3P-827A1
  • Matrix / Runout (B side): 38-3P-827B1
  • Matrix / Runout (C side): 38-3P-828C2
  • Matrix / Runout (D side): 38-3P-828D2
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Price): ¥3,800

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
450639 1 Judas Priest Priest... Live! ‎(2xLP, Album) CBS 450639 1 UK 1987
CK 86378, C2K 86378 Judas Priest Priest... Live! ‎(2xCD, Album, RE, RM) Columbia, Legacy CK 86378, C2K 86378 Canada 2002
CDM 698-120 Judas Priest Priest... Live! ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) CD-Maximum CDM 698-120 Russia 1998
CWCGK 40794, 553404T Judas Priest Priest... Live! ‎(CD, Album) CBS, Columbia House CWCGK 40794, 553404T Canada 1987
SICP-3401-2 Judas Priest Priest... Live! ‎(2xCD, Album, RE, RM) Sony Records Int'l SICP-3401-2 Japan 2012