Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Hey Colossus - RRR
Hey Colossus - RRR album
Performer: Hey Colossus
Title: RRR
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:Psychedelic Rock, Noise, Doom Metal, Avantgarde, Experimental
Released: 2018
MP3 album szie: 1621 mb
FLAC album size: 1821 mb

Hey Colossus Carcass, Medal, releases 09 August 2019 1. Carcass 2. Medal A new double single by Hey Colossus for ALTER. Carcass is taken from their latest Four Bibles album and leaves a poppier impression, albeit Hey Colossus style, with dual vocals and searing guitars. Medal is a 2:41 blast of their signature dirge with a hook as big as the sound itself. The track debuted on their recent Marc Riley session for BBC6 Music but this is the studio version, with music recorded in Bristol and vocals completed in a cabin on the Ms Stubnitz ship  . The moment the album is released you’ll get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. releases August 9, 2019.

Hey Colossus : RRR,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. 3. RRR. 4. Rotated for Success. 6. Warmer the Belter. Other productions from Hey Colossus.

Hey Colossus’ seventh studio album, RRR is set for a re-release on Riot Season. There will be 400 copies of the double LP, which includes the original record and a bonus LP of different takes and cuts that didn't make it onto the first press. Only 250 copies of the 2011 release were pressed on vinyl, and there will not be a repress of this re-release. Mastered by Jon Hamilton.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Hey Colossus - RRR 02:58. Hey Colossus - Rotated for Success 08:24. Hey Colossus - Almeria, Spain 05:34. Hey Colossus - Warmer the Belter 08:10. Hey Colossus - I Am Bunga Bunga 05:19. Happy Birthday - Hey Colossus. Dominant Male - Hey Colossus. Project: Death - Hey Colossus. Radio Static High - Hey Colossus.

And all this while, Hey C just keep thudding away, chonging out, releasing crazy/great album after crazy/great album. RRR is their sixth proper, full-length joint, and they’re getting closer to actual uniqueness each time. Unique’ is used relatively, of course.


A1 Teased From The Nest 5:02
A2 The Drang 4:32
A3 RRR 2:58
A4 Rotated For Success 8:24
B1 Almeria, Spain 5:35
B2 Warmer The Belter 8:10
B3 I Am Bunga Bunga 5:19
C1 Teased From The Nest (Alt Version) 6:14
C2 Under And Under 3:41
C3 Rotated For Success (Alt Version) 8:46
D1 RRR (Alt Version) 4:11
D2 I Am Bunga Bunga (Italo Version) 5:25
D3 Warmer The Belter (New Born) 6:53
D4 Teased From The Nest (Alt Version) 5:13

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH


  • Layout – Andrew Smith


Limited pressing of 400 copies. Housed in a fat spined 350gsm printed outer with double sided insert and download code. Initial mail order copies came with an original bonus CD copy of the album (just the CD, no sleeve/case etc)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 66017 32241 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 666017322414
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, machine stamped): BH03574-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, machine stamped): BH03574-01 B1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, machine stamped): BH03574-02 C1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, machine stamped): BH03574-02 D1 HL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
REPOSECD029 Hey Colossus RRR ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Riot Season REPOSECD029 UK 2011
REPOSELP063 Hey Colossus RRR ‎(LP, Ltd) Riot Season REPOSELP063 UK 2018
REPOSELP029, REPOSECD029 Hey Colossus RRR ‎(LP, Album, Ltd + CD, Album) Riot Season, Riot Season REPOSELP029, REPOSECD029 UK 2011
REPOSELP029 Hey Colossus RRR ‎(LP, Album) Riot Season REPOSELP029 UK 2011
REPOSELP029 Hey Colossus RRR ‎(LP, Album, TP) Riot Season REPOSELP029 UK 2011