Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Shakespace - Air Sign Orange
Shakespace - Air Sign Orange album
Performer: Shakespace
Title: Air Sign Orange
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Shoegaze, Space Rock, Avantgarde, Darkwave, Art Rock, Glam, Electro, Goth Rock, Synth-pop, Experimental
Released: 2000
MP3 album szie: 1990 mb
FLAC album size: 1124 mb

orange air ep by h][uron, released 24 March 2018 1. orange air 2. certain colors 3. orange air (huron remix) 4. certain colors (abjective rework) its an pre - release from the forthcoming ambient album here on bandcamp. this ep comes with 2 single tracks and 2 remixes from huron himself and the really creative russian artist "abjective". Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. bonus: full cover for cd print. Purchasable with gift card.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label No Phase Records (catalog number NPR004) Happy Couples Never Last Recordings (catalog number HCNL08). This album was released in 2000-02-22 year. US. Format of the release is.

Tracks count: 7. Views: 2. Shakespace - No Parade 03:47. Shakespace - No Parade 02:43. Shakespace - Already No (2000) 03:52.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. ru All rights are reserved by their respective owners, authors, composers, performers. On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download.

Play full-length songs from Air Sign Orange by Shakespace on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster. Label: No Phase Records/Hcnl.

Shakespace, Category: Artist, Albums: This Sleeping Heart, Shakespace, Singles: Air Sign Orange, Top Tracks: Waiting For The Gun, Wasted Seasons, Carbon, Goodbye Lullabye, The Dream, Biography: Shakespace constituted in 1996 in Roanoke, VA, following the successful presentation of "No Phase," a modernistic and unconventional visual and musical piece. Monthly Listeners: 6, Where People Listen: Milan, Bologna, Clermont, Roanoke, Shelburne


01 Already No
02 Scari
03 No Parade
04 Drama Queen
05 No Parade (Ksine Remix)
06 No Parade (Patrol Mix)
07 Scari (Crista Dorian Remix)


  • Bass – Jeremy Kolosine, Michelle Ferguson
  • Guitar – Jeremy Kolosine, Josh Strawn, Michelle Ferguson
  • Keyboards – Jeremy Kolosine, Josh Strawn
  • Mastered By – Tom Ohmsen
  • Mixed By – Mitch Easter
  • Producer – Shakespace
  • Sampler – Jeremy Kolosine, Josh Strawn
  • Synthesiser – Jeremy Kolosine
  • Vocals – Jeremy Kolosine, Josh Strawn, Michelle Ferguson