Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Seasons: Volume One

Various - Seasons: Volume One album

Various - Seasons: Volume One album
Performer: Various
Title: Seasons: Volume One
Country: US
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Ambient, Downtempo, IDM, Indie Rock, Post Rock
Released: 2015
MP3 album szie: 1117 mb
FLAC album size: 1622 mb

The vision is to release two compilations twice a year titled Various Inspirations. These compilations will feature artists from across the globe who are connected with the show. In addition to the compilation, there will be numerous EPs released. The record label will seek to mirror the show by releasing music that is similar to the one showcased on the Deep Inspiration Show. Deephouse, House, SloMo, Disco, Soul, chilled stuff or whatever - in the words of the show and record label head: Expect always the unexpected. comes in a selfmade carton with a cover frontside and backside Includes unlimited streaming of Various Inspirations - Volume One via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. 1. Siggatunez - New Home 06:48.

The 4 Seasons, Volume 1: Spring. The 4 Seasons, Volume 1: Spring.

The album came about as a result of a 1998 guest DJ appearance by Howlett on Mary Anne Hobbs's Breezeblock show on the UK radio station Radio 1, producing a similar set. In a bid to stop popular bootleg copies of the show, an official album, essentially an extended version of the Breezeblock mix, was released. The two mixes are not quite the same as permission to use certain tunes was not forthcoming for all samples. Most notable is the removal of The Beatles' "Sgt


1 A Gap Between Neon Signs 3:31
2 AptaMusic* The Fall Of Flight 5:39
3 Blochemy Noi 4:08
4 Boc Scadet The Marsh 3:42
5 Bright Like The Sun 27 Seconds 8:56
6 Chase Dobson Sombriata 6:05
7 City Of Glass The Moon And The Tide 3:18
8 Clem Leek Memories Of Japan 3:08
9 Cold, Cold Heart Stand/Still 6:35
10 Daniel J. Davis There Is A Microworld 7:55
11 Dayluta Means Kindness The Ground Is Lava 5:02
12 Dirk Geiger Eskimos In The Sahara 6:28
13 Eluder Pine 5:00
14 enabl.ed* Out Of The Strong Came Something Sweet 3:44
15 Figurant Clouds Stand Still 5:00
16 (ghost) Early Morning Birds (Late Night Rmx) 2:54
17 Hior Chronik Unseen 4:22
18 Huron Some178 5:51
19 Infinite Scale The Grand Opening Of Another Age 6:24
20 Intro S p e c t e r Words Long Gone 5:59
21 Lakewaves Focal 2:49
22 Leaving Richmond Reach Out For A Moment, For Eternity 4:57
23 Maps And Diagrams* Seven Times Six 2:38
24 Melorman Mrs Sun In Her Eyes 3:39
25 Michaël Bijker Neluja Mountains 5:55
26 Mike Allen Solipsistic Nervosa 5:44
27 Mokhov Hidden Love 4:47
28 Murya Fosfor 4:38
29 Naono Tidal 6:16
30 Northcape Another Month On The Trail 4:15
31 Planet Boelex Windbreak (Instrumental) 4:40
32 Random Forest Hibernation 5:06
33 Recue X Jolea Ghosts Of Could Have Been 3:52
34 Sapphirine Phlant Birophere 4:45
35 SineRider Nano 3:18
36 Slow Dancing Society Espresso Bean 4:45
37 The Echelon Effect First Fall 8:20
38 The White Birch The Weight of Spring 6:00
39 Winter Alliance End Of Days 5:32
40 Zero Bedroom Apartment Ambiscape 1:34

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Crimson Sun Audio


  • Artwork, Illustration – Shift

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SSS066 Various Seasons: Volume One ‎(40xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Sun Sea Sky Productions SSS066 US 2015
SSS066 Various Seasons: Volume One ‎(40xFile, FLAC, Comp) Sun Sea Sky Productions SSS066 US 2015