Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Jahn Teigen - Magnet

Jahn Teigen - Magnet album

Jahn Teigen - Magnet album
Performer: Jahn Teigen
Title: Magnet
Genre: Pop
Released: 2000
MP3 album szie: 1975 mb
FLAC album size: 1579 mb

Jahn Teigen (born 27 September 1949) is a Norwegian singer, musician and comedian. He represented Norway in the Eurovision Song Contest three times, in 1978, 1982 and 1983, and became known throughout Europe as a result of his 1978 performance in the contest, which won "nul points" (a zero score) for Norway. His given name was Jan; he added the silent H later. Since October 2006, he has resided in Sweden.

This album has an average beat per minute of 125 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 85/171 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 166BPM, ends at 171BPM (+5), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Jahn Teigen. Utkledd som meg selv.

EMI Music Distribution, Parlophone, Warner Music.

Jahn Teigen Grand Prix Medley.

1. Rød Til Blå. 3:490:30. I Can Do It. Teigen - 40 største hits. Lys. More Jahn Teigen. Listen to Magnet now. Listen to Magnet in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Jahn Teigen and his band performing a hitmedley live at Norwegian final of Eurovision Song Contest (Grand Prix). Anita Skorgan & Jahn Teigen - Sov (1996). Music by Sergei Rachmaninoff Lyrics by Lars Kilevold Arranged by Anita Skorgan Based on Piano Concerto No. 2 Opus 18 (1901). Schweizer Vorentscheid 1979 (Swiss national ESC-final 1979). Brødrene Olsen - San Francisco, (live Herregårdskoncert 2012). live til herregårdskoncert 2012.

definition - Magnet (Teigen-album). Magnet (Teigen-album). Magnet er et musikkalbum utgitt av Jahn Teigen i 2000. Samme år ble Prima Vera gjenforent for å hylle Marius Müller, som på mange måter var bandets femte medlem. Summen av nå. Magnet.

Magnet" is the fifth solo album by Robin Gibb of the Bee Gees, released in 2003. The song "Love Hurts" was originally recorded by The Everly Brothers, and he re-recorded the songs "Another Lonely Night in New York" (originally released in 1983 on How Old Are You?) and "Wish You Were Here" (released in 1989, from the Bee Gees' album One). Robin Gibb - lead vocals. Deconzo Smith - keyboards, guitar, bass guitar. Janyelle Crawford - backing vocals on "No Doubt". Shane Dement - backing vocals on "No Doubt".


1 Magnet 3:05


Fra Albumet: Teigen Magnet