Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Jagjit Singh, Atal Bihari Vajpayee - Samvedna (Sensitivity)

Jagjit Singh, Atal Bihari Vajpayee - Samvedna (Sensitivity) album

Jagjit Singh, Atal Bihari Vajpayee - Samvedna (Sensitivity) album
Performer: Jagjit Singh
Title: Samvedna (Sensitivity)
Style:Hindustani, Indian Classical
Released: 2002
MP3 album szie: 1653 mb
FLAC album size: 1906 mb

saregama (от лица компании "Saregama India Limited"); Broma 16, The Royalty Network (Publishing), Saregama Publishing.

Lyrics By – Atal Bihari Vajpayee. Vocals – Amitabh Bachchan. Vocals, Music By – Jagjit Singh. Written By – Javed Akhtar. Studio: Western Outdoor. PKD. 2/2002 Made in India ℗ 2002, Owner manufacturer: Saregama India Limited, 33, Jessore Road, Calcutta 700 028.

The video, titled Kya Khoya Kya Paya, was released as part of a music album called Samvedna, with poems culled from Vajpayee's book Meri Ikyavan Kavitaayein (My 51 Poems). The launch of Samvedna. The preface is by Javed Akhtar in the voice of Amitabh Bachchan. The poetry is set to music by Jagjit Singh. Atal Bihari Vajpayee with Yash Chopra. Kya Khoya Kya Paya in Jagjit Singh's mellifluous voice struck a chord with many. Vajpayee also features in the video. Samvedna, translated in English, is sensitivity. Something that Vajpayee's poems have time and again reminded his readers. ALSO SEE Atal Bihari Vajpayee: Smiling Buddha.

On 29 June 2002 Atal Bihari Vajpayee while dedicating his collection of poems translated in Tamil, recalled his friendship with . Samvedna – an album with Jagjit Singh (2002). Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee, selected speeches. ISBN 978-81-230-0834-9. President's addresses, 1980–1986.

Album : Samvedna Song: Kya Khoya Kya Paya Singer: Jagjit Singh Music Director: Jagjit Singh Lyricist: Atal Bihari Vajpayee. ंवेदना क्या है samvedna samvedna in hindi samvedna kya hai. 6 месяцев назад. FILM BASED ON Dyslexia. A STORY OF CHILD WITH SPECIAL NEED. Album : संवेदना Lyricist : Atal Bihari Vajpeyi Singer : Jagjit Singh Preface Voice : Amitabh Bachchan Preface writer : Javed. Jeevan beet chala sung by jagjeet singh album samvedna sensi. Kya Khoya Kya Paaya Jag Mein By Jagjit Singh Album Samvedna Sensitivity By Iftikhar Sultan.

Throwback : When Atal Bihari Vajpayee, Shah Rukh Khan and Jagjit Singh came together for a music video. Atal Bihari VajpayeeJi. com/watch?v 1sTeazC0x98. One Stop Entertainment.

Jagjit Singh Songs Samvedna Sensitivity Full Album Mp3 Download New Ghazals Play Music Jagjit Singh Online Latest Albums Full Samvedna Sensitivity DJJOhAL. Album: Samvedna Sensitivity. Singer: Jagjit Singh. Tracks: 6. Category: Ghazals. Genre: Ghazals, Released: 30-11-0001.

Atal Bihari Vajpayee is one of the most beloved Indian politicians. Harivansh Rai Bachchan, Ramnath Awasthi, Dr. Shiv Mangal Singh Suman, Surya Kanth Tripathi 'Nirala', Bal Krishna Sharma Naveen, Jagannath Prasad Milind and Faiz Ahmed Faiz. Favourite Classical Artist(s). Bhim Sen Joshi, Amjad Ali Khan and Hariprasad Chaurasia.

Atal Bihari Vaj Mem Tina Dasaka (1992). Pradhan Mantri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ke Chune Hue Bhashana (2000). Values, Vision & Verses of Vajpayee: India's Man of Destiny (2001). National Integration (1961). Samvedna – An Album with Jagjit Singh (1995). Twenty-One Poems (2003).

Former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee, who took his last breath today, was a prolific poet and a natural writer. The respectable Indian politician, Atal ji will always be remembered for his unforgettable poems. A poem of the late former prime minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee was adapted into a music video and it also featured Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan. For the music video which was inspired from Atal Bihari Vajpayee’s poem, personalities like Shah Rukh Khan, Amitabh Bachchan, Javed Akhtar, late Jagjit Singh and Yash Chopra collaborated


A1 Kya Khoya Kya Paya
A2 Ek Baras Beet Gaya
A3 Chaurahe Par
B1 Jeevan Beet Chala
B2 Door Kahin Koi Rota Hai
B3 Kadam Milakar Chalna Hoga

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Saregama India Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Saregama India Limited
  • Manufactured By – Saregama India Limited
  • Recorded At – Western Outdoor Studio


  • Arranged By – Deepak Pandit
  • Engineer – Avinash Oak, Daman Sood
  • Lyrics By [And Narration] – Atal Bihari Vajpayee
  • Vocals [Preface] – Amitabh Bachchan
  • Vocals, Music By – Jagjit Singh
  • Written By – Javed Akhtar



Studio: Western Outdoor

PKD. 2/2002
Made in India
℗ 2002, Owner manufacturer: Saregama India Limited, 33, Jessore Road, Calcutta 700 028. © 2002

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8902057541890