Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Wiggs - The Dallas EP

The Wiggs - The Dallas EP album

The Wiggs - The Dallas EP album
Performer: The Wiggs
Title: The Dallas EP
Genre: Electronic
Style:House, Tech House
Released: 2001
MP3 album szie: 1417 mb
FLAC album size: 1184 mb

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Touchdown Recordings (catalog number tdr020). This album was released in 2001 year. UK. Format of the release is.

Shop more: The WIGGS Touchdown. 100% Secure Shopping.

The album was released in 1990 on record label 4AD. In 1992, Deal visited Wiggs in Brighton during her time off from the Pixies, and they worked on the song "Safari," recording it in London with Wiggs's friend Spacemen 3/Spiritualized drummer Jon Mattock. This recording became the title track of The Breeders' second release, the Safari EP. From 1992, alongside Deal and Wiggs, The Breeders' second incarnation had Kim's twin sister Kelley Deal on lead guitar and Jim Macpherson on drums. Wiggs' last record with the band (before rejoining in 2013) was the EP, Head to Toe whose title track was written by Wiggs.

The Dallas Wings are a professional basketball team based in Arlington, Texas. The Wings play in the Western Conference in the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA). The team is owned by a group which is led by Chairman Bill Cameron. Greg Bibb is President and CEO. Brad Hilsabeck joined the Dallas Wings ownership group in March 2019 with the acquisition of Mark Yancey’s interest in the Wings.

Type: Всё Album Bootleg Compilation EP Live Single. Поиск: Back to the page of Wings. Wings First Flight - the University Tour 1972. Bootleg, 1972, BMW Records.

Hear its first single ‘Time Does Not Bring Relief’. t and producer Josephine Wiggs is releasing her first solo album, We Fall, this May via The Sound of Sinners. Its 10 tracks were composed, performed and recorded by Wiggs, with drums/electronics by Spaceman 3’s Jon Mattock. We Fall follows Wiggs’ work on The Breeder’s 2018 LP All Nerve

Josephine Wiggs, an original member of the Breeders who contributed to the band’s iconic album Last Splash as well as their 2018 album All Nerve, has announced her debut solo album. It’s called We Fall, and it’s out May 17 via The Sound of Sinners. The album features collaborations with Jon Mattock (of Spacemen 3 and Spiritualized). Read about the Breeders’ All Nerve in Pitchfork’s list of The Best Rock Albums of 2018.


A1 Dallas 7:03
A2 On And Off 6:03
B1 Feed The Flame 7:27
B2 Let Me In 6:49


  • Written-By, Producer – John Andersson, Martin Venetjoki


Published by Container Music.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5024545155518