Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Films - Oh, Scorpio

The Films - Oh, Scorpio album

The Films - Oh, Scorpio album
Performer: The Films
Title: Oh, Scorpio
Country: Japan
Genre: Rock
Style:Indie Rock
Released: 2009
MP3 album szie: 1302 mb
FLAC album size: 1399 mb

Indie Rock The Films. Album Name Oh, Scorpio. Дата релиза 02 Апрель 2009. Лейблы Fabtone Records.

Released June 23, 2009. Oh, Scorpio Tracklist. 1. Completely Replaceable Lyrics.

The Films was an American indie pop rock band from Charleston, South Carolina and consisted of Michael Trent, Kenneth Harris, Jake Sinclair, and Adam Blake. The band members met in high school and in 2006 recorded/produced the EP Being Bored. That same year, the band released their debut album Don't Dance Rattlesnake which earned them a substantial fan following in Germany and Japan. Their next album Oh, Scorpio was released on Warner in 2009. They toured Germany as part of the Jägermeister Rock Liga tour in 2009. a b c Northey, Cheryl (March 1, 2010). Rewind and fast-forward with the music of The Films". Retrieved November 2, 2011.

More albums from The Films. It's Christmas (What's the Difference).

Listen free to The Films – Oh, Scorpio (Completely Replaceable, Holiday and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. com/scorpio-film/s?page 1&rh o%20film. Oh. Scorpio by Films (2009-04-02) by Films. BALONAR 16 inch Silver Happy Birthday Balloon Banner and Foil Jumbo Gold Crown Champagne Bottle Cheers Balloons with Latex Gold and Black Balloons for Birthday PartySupplies.

KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect. 3 voted, Please vote. Don't Dance Rattlesnake 2007. Completely Replaceable.

Listen to The Films Radio featuring songs from Oh, Scorpio free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

The Films Lyrics HolidayLyrics Fingernails For BreakfastLyrics Amateur HourLyrics Number 1Lyrics God Bless Your HeartLyrics Something FamiliarLyrics. Mojim Lyrics Americas singers The Films Oh, Scorpio. Oh, Scorpio 】. Album songs: . oliday. ingernails For Breakfast.


1 Completely Replaceable 4:04
2 Holiday 3:36
3 Fingernails For Breakfast 3:19
4 Pour It Out 4:25
5 Amateur Hour 2:45
6 Number 1 3:06
7 God Bless Your Heart 3:00
8 Hold On To Me Tight 2:21
9 Me + The Thief 3:55
10 Something Familiar 3:11


  • Backing Vocals – Cary Ann Hearst (tracks: 6, 10)
  • Bass, Vocals – Jacob Sinclair*
  • Drums, Vocals – Adam C. Blake
  • Engineer – Craigulator, Kevin Bosley
  • Guitar, Vocals – Kenneth Harris*
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Michael Trent
  • Mastered By – Scott Hull
  • Mixed By – Claudius Mittendorfer
  • Percussion – Butch Walker
  • Producer – Butch Walker
  • Written-By – The Films


Comes in a standard jewelcase with booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 047179 381321
  • Label Code: 07147

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FABC-086 The Films Oh, Scorpio ‎(CD, Album) Fabtone Records FABC-086 Japan 2009
TFE0003CD The Films Oh, Scorpio ‎(CD, Album) The Films Empire TFE0003CD US 2009