Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Collaboration Part 4

Various - Collaboration Part 4 album

Various - Collaboration Part 4 album
Performer: Various
Title: Collaboration Part 4
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Electronic
Style:Drum n Bass
Released: 2011
MP3 album szie: 1564 mb
FLAC album size: 1124 mb

Various ‎– Collaboration Part 4. Label: Counterstrike Recordings ‎– CSRECS004. Collaboration Part 4 ‎(4xFile, MP3, 320). Counterstrike Recordings.

Listen free to Various Artists – Reggae Hits Part 4 (Get up, Stand Up, Funky Punk and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution!

CSRECS004 sees the continuation of the Counterstrike - Collaboration series. Two big collabs between head honchos Counterstrike, the unstoppable Current. More From This Label. Collaboration - Part Five. Counterstrike, The Panacea, Robyn Chaos. Collaboration - Part Three. Counterstrike, Receptor, Dean Rodell.

Artist: Counterstrike. Album: Collaboration Part Four. Style: Drum And Bass. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: June 29, 2017 - Counterstrike – Awaken (2017). April 18, 2016 - Counterstrike – Fear Division Destruction (2016). November 18, 2013 - Counterstrike – The Seed (2013).

Songs from Collaboration - Part 2 by Forbidden Society & Counterstrike, Katharsis & Counterstrike. Tracks count: 4. Views: 6. Nanotek & Counterstrike - Blackness 06:17. Zardonic & Counterstrike, Zardonic - The Condemned 06:00. Katharsis & Counterstrike - Into Illusion 06:17. Forbidden Society & Counterstrike - Extreme 05:38.

Tracklists in folder (not all). Part 1 of 4 Friday Line-Up: 06:00pm EST, 00:00 CET - Gabriel & Dresden 07:00pm EST, 01:00 CET - Suffused 08:00pm EST, 02:00 CET - Blake Baltimore 09:00pm EST, 03:00 CET - Dave Pineda 10:00pm EST, 04:00 CET - DJ Nitemer 11:00pm EST, 05:00 CET - Julian Rodriguez 12:00pm EST, 06:00 CET - Michael Gaida 01: 00am EST, 07:00 CET - Liddle Rascal 02:00am EST, 08:00 CET - DeeJay Van 03:00am EST, 09:00 CET - Davide Catania 04:00am EST, 10:00 CET - DNZY. Part 4 - Monday Line-Up: 05:00am EST, 11:00 CET - Stefan Addo 06:00am EST, 12:00 CET - Cryss 07:00am EST, 13:00 CET - Ivan Nikusev 08:00am EST, 14:00 CET - Yuriy From Russia 09:00am EST, 15:00 CET - Gai Barone 10:00am EST, 16:00 CET - Airwave. Скачиваний: 110. Скачать Various - Digitally Imported's 15th Anniversary Progressive Special 2014 (Part's 1-4). Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various. Schneeweiss III. 4, 102.

Listen to Collaboration - Part 2 songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Zardonic, Counterstrike 1. The Condemned - Zardonic, Counterstrike, 2. Into Illusion - Katharsis, Counterstrike, 3. Blackness - Nanotek, Counterstrike, 4. Extreme - Forbidden Society, Counterstrike. Collaboration - Part 2. Album ∙ 2010 ∙ 4 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"GqM217Mv","length":"360"}.

Academy of St. Martin in the Fields, English Chamber Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra & Sir Neville Marriner.

Tracklist

Counterstrike & Current Value Obsessive (4 AM Mix) 5:08
Counterstrike & Syd Vischi Last Stand 5:09

Versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CSRECS004 Various Collaboration Part 4 ‎(12") Counterstrike Recordings CSRECS004 Netherlands 2011
CSRECS004 Various Collaboration Part 4 ‎(4xFile, MP3, 320) Counterstrike Recordings CSRECS004 Netherlands 2011

Tracklist

A Counterstrike & Current Value Obsessive (4 AM Mix) 5:08
B Counterstrike & Syd Vischi Last Stand 5:09

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Counterstrike Recordings
  • Distributed By – Triple Vision Record Distribution
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 91224

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 91224 1A CSRECS 004
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 91224 1B CSRECS 004

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CSRECS004 Various Collaboration Part 4 ‎(4xFile, MP3, 320) Counterstrike Recordings CSRECS004 Netherlands 2011