Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Adolescents - Adolescents

Adolescents - Adolescents album

Adolescents - Adolescents album
Performer: Adolescents
Title: Adolescents
Country: US
Genre: Rock
MP3 album szie: 1188 mb
FLAC album size: 1356 mb

Adolescents, also known as The Blue Album due to its cover design, is the debut studio album by American punk rock band the Adolescents, released in April 1981 on Frontier Records. Recorded after guitarist Rikk Agnew and drummer Casey Royer joined the band, it features several songs written for their prior group, the Detours, including "Kids of the Black Hole" and "Amoeba", which became two of the Adolescents' most well-known songs.

Adolescents - Muletrain. Split, 2012, Torreznetes Entertainment. 2. California Son. MULETRAIN.

The Adolescents are an American punk rock band formed in 1980 in Fullerton, California. It is a punk supergroup, made up of early members of Agent Orange and Social Distortion. For more than 30 years after its inception, the Adolescents have had many member changes. The band broke up and reformed twice, sometimes with different guitarists, bass players and/or drummers

The Adolescents formed in 1980 and released their debut Adolescents in 1981, before disbanding later that year. The lineup that came to fruition to produce their debut united the talents of bassist Steve Soto, guitarists Rikk and Frank Agnew, drummer Casey Royer, and lead vocalist Tony Cadena. Not only do the Adolescents meet each criterion on their self-titled album, they exceed them. Adolescents satisfies hardcore punk traditionalists and modern punk enthusiasts alike because Rikk Agnew is a beast on guitar, the album transitions between the tame and uncontrollable flawlessly, and every song is worth talking about.

Adolescents - Losing Battle 01:34. Adolescents, Shahila - Manis Cinta 00:00. Adolescents - Who Is Who 01:23. Adolescents - No Way 02:03. Adolescents - Self Destruct 00:48. Adolescents - Democracy 02:08. Adolescents - Wrecking Crew 02:08. Adolescents - Word Attack 01:08. Adolescents - Losing Battle 01:34. Adolescents - Kids of the Black Hole 05:27. Adolescents - I Hate Children 01:45. Adolescents - No Friends 02:31. Adolescents - Amoeba 03:06. Adolescents - Welcome to Reality 02:11. Adolescents - Rip It Up 02:11. Adolescents - Things Start Moving 03:05.

Artists Adolescents Adolescents. Adolescents Adolescents. This album has an average beat per minute of 110 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 75/190 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Adolescents. Album starts at 148BPM, ends at BPM (-148), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Adolescents.


1 I Hate Children
2 Who Is Who
3 Wrecking Crew
4 L.A. Girl
5 Self Destruct
6 Kids of the Black Hole
7 No Way
8 Amoeba
9 Word Attack
10 Rip It Up
11 Democracy
12 No Friends
13 Creatures

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 01866-31003-19

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FLP 1003 Adolescents Adolescents ‎(LP, Album) Frontier Records FLP 1003 US 1981
FRON31003R Adolescents Adolescents ‎(LP, Album, RE) Frontier Records FRON31003R US 2002
FLP 1003, 31003-1 Adolescents Adolescents ‎(LP, Album, RP, Whi) Frontier Records, Frontier Records FLP 1003, 31003-1 US 2015
31003-1 Adolescents Adolescents ‎(LP, Album, RP ) Frontier Records 31003-1 US Unknown
31003-1, FLP 1003 Adolescents Adolescents ‎(LP, Album, RP) Frontier Records, Frontier Records 31003-1, FLP 1003 US 2005