Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Rose City Singers - On The Move

Rose City Singers - On The Move album

Rose City Singers - On The Move album
Performer: Rose City Singers
Title: On The Move
Genre: World / Folk
MP3 album szie: 1127 mb
FLAC album size: 1940 mb

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label NWI (catalog number NWI 2736). Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. The album included the following session artists: Directed By. Max Mace.

Album: Drew's Famous 90's Dance Party Music. Drew's Famous Party Singers, Party City - Frosty The Snowman Tribute To Santa, 2008 01:39. Ameritz Christmas Band, Christmas Hits, Christmas Songs, Drew's Famous Party Singers - Jingle Bells Christmas Songs, 2014 01:40. Artist: Drew's Famous Party Singers.

ScannerInternet Archive HTML5 Uploader .

2016 The Rose City Ramblers.

The move went very smoothly and the crew was wonderful to work with. If we have to move again in the future, I will be calling Rose City Moving. Worth the phone call.

Rose City Kings’ newly released album, A Love So Strong, is an homage to music, love and life. The album takes the listener on a tour of 11 originals and 1 Willie Dixon song flavored with traditional and contemporary Blues, propulsive Latin rhythms, and down-home swampy grooves. All tracks have received repeated airplay. The track A Love So Strong reached on the Top 50 Contemporary Blues Chart on the independent music chart, Roots Music Report, with stations around world reporting in their playlists for the week ending August 7th. Six songs have placed on the Top 50 Contemporary Blues.

The album eventually reached number two on the gospel charts. At the end of the year, the Tri-City Singers had become one of Billboard's Top Ten Gospel Groups, as well as the recipient of several Stellar Awards and a nomination for the NAACP's Image Award. Second album Bible Stories followed in 1995 on Crystal Rose/Chordant Records, and the choir released a holiday LP, Hello Christmas, in 1997. Lawrence and the Tri-City Singers signed to EMI Gospel in 2000, releasing the album tri-city4. com that same summer. Go Get Your Life Back followed in 2002.


A1 Colorado 2:20
A2 The Cotton Pickers' Song 2:40
A3 Wagoner's Song 1:38
A4 Two-Ten, Six-Eighteen 2:52
A5 Three Wheels 2:42
A6 Deep Blue Sea 2:45
B1 This Land Is Your Land 1:58
B2 Turn Around 3:10
B3 Railroad Bill 1:55
B4 Don't Cry Suzanne 2:30
B5 Requiem For A Little Boy 2:45
B6 La Bamba 3:08


  • Directed By – Max Mace
  • Engineer – Mike Carter
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Chuck Von Wald