Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Slayer - Still Reigning

Slayer - Still Reigning album

Slayer - Still Reigning album
Performer: Slayer
Title: Still Reigning
Country: Canada
Genre: Rock
Style:Thrash, Heavy Metal
Released: 2004
MP3 album szie: 1887 mb
FLAC album size: 1986 mb

Still Reigning is a live performance DVD by the thrash metal band Slayer, released in 2004 through American Recordings. Filmed at the Augusta Civic Center on July 11, 2004, the performance showcases Slayer's 1986 album, Reign in Blood, played in its entirety with the four original band members on a set resembling their 1986 "Reign in Pain" tour. Still Reigning was voted "best live DVD" by the readers of Revolver magazine, and received gold certification in 2005.

Slayer: Still Reigning. By Dom Lawson (Metal Hammer) 2015-04-28T09:00:00. Following the shocking death of Jeff Hanneman, Slayer faced an uncertain future. In the six years since Slayer last released an album, they’ve had to weather a more emotionally gruelling storm, as the untimely death of founder member, songwriting genius and talismanic icon Jeff Hanneman in 2013 whipped the rug from under the legends’ feet and plunged them into a well of uncertainty unlike anything they’d previously experienced.

Thrash Metal Slayer (USA). Band's List Thrash Metal Slayer (USA) Still Reigning. Band Name Slayer (USA). Album Name Still Reigning. Released date 28 September 2004. Labels American Recordings. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album185.

Slayer is an American thrash metal band formed in Huntington Park, California in 1981 by guitarists Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King. Still Reigning Album.

Slayer Still Reigning full live album by Happy Pirate Productions. 01 Angel of Death 02 Piece by Piece 03 Necrophobic 04 Altar of Sacrifice 05 Jesus Saves 06 Criminally Insane 07 Reborn 08 Epidemic 09 Postmortem 10 Raining Blood 11 War Ensemble 12 Hallowed Point 13 Necrophiliac 14 Mandatory Suicide 15 Spill the Blood 16 South of Heaven. Slayer Still Reigning full album Happy Pirate Productions. Torrent: Slayer Still Reigning full album Happy Pirate Productions.

Slayer in Their Own Words' is Interview. 3). MasterChef (95/100). 인상깊은 라이브였다 원곡과 별 차이없는 연주퀄리티 덕분에 별탈없이 잘 들었다. 제주순둥이 (80/100).

Slayer Still Reigning Slayer discography (lives). lt; War at the Warfield (2003). The Unholy Alliance (2007). Slayer discography (all). lt; Soundtrack to the Apocalypse (2003). The landmark metal album performed in its entirety. Some bands get lost along the course of their careers. Slayer isn't one of them. They've never concerned themselves with what's trendy, bothered with guest appearances on their album, gone on strange musical journeys and brought in weird musical influences from that far corners of the world. They have kept on message consistently for the past 20 years, something even the best politician couldn't achieve.

18 years since their 1986 masterpiece album Reign In Blood, Slayer celebrated the return of drummer Dave Lombardo by playing the album in full, back to back, at a US summer tour this year. This recording is made in Augusta on the 11th of July, and as always it/s quite an experience seeing the now veterans of Black Metal blasting through the 30-minute explosion of an album. Songs like Angel Of Death, Jesus Saves, Post Mortem, and Reigning Blood are well known from their setlists, but songs like Reborn, Necrophobic, and Criminally Insane are a pleasure to hear again.


Reign In Blood Live
1 Angel Of Death
2 Piece By Piece
3 Necrophobic
4 Altar Of Sacrifice
5 Jesus Saves
6 Criminally Insane
7 Reborn
8 Epidemic
9 Postmortem
10 Raining Blood
Bonus Material
11 War Ensemble
12 Hollow Point
13 Necrophiliac
14 Mandatory Suicide
15 Spill The Blood
16 South Of Heaven

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – American Recordings, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – American Recordings, LLC
  • Filmed At – Augusta Civic Center, Maine
  • Mixed At – The Hit Factory


  • Bass, Vocals – Tom Araya
  • Drums – Dave Lombardo
  • Guitar – Jeff Hanneman, Kerry King


Contains documentaries and bonus material

Made in the EU

Comes with a 6 page booklet with photos, lyrics, production info and credits

Filmed at the Augusta Civic Center, Augusta, Maine on July 11, 2004

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602498640241
  • Label Code: LC 01846
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM
  • Matrix / Runout (outer circle): 06024 986 402-4 50 01 * 5154785
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched): A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 01ZG

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B000352909 Slayer Still Reigning ‎(DVD-V, NTSC) American Recordings B000352909 Canada 2004
B000352909 Slayer Still Reigning ‎(DVD-V, NTSC) American Recordings B000352909 Australia 2004
UIBO 9060 Slayer Still Reigning ‎(DVD-V, NTSC) Universal Music UIBO 9060 Japan 2006
none Slayer Still Reigning ‎(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label (Slayer) none Europe 2013
SIBP 186 Slayer Still Reigning ‎(DVD-V, RE, NTSC) Sony Records Int'l SIBP 186 Japan 2010