Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Roine Stolt - Hydrophonia

Roine Stolt - Hydrophonia album

Roine Stolt - Hydrophonia album
Performer: Roine Stolt
Title: Hydrophonia
Country: Japan
Genre: Rock
Style:Prog Rock
Released: 1998
MP3 album szie: 1233 mb
FLAC album size: 1559 mb

Roine stolt - Bizarre Seahorse Sex Attack 06:00. Roine stolt - Little Cottage By The Sea 04:55. Roine stolt - Oceanna Baby Dolphin 03:26. Roine stolt - Cosmic Lodge 07:13. Roine stolt - Wreck Of Hms Nemesis 11:55. Roine stolt - Seafood Kitchen Thing 09:25. Wall Street Voodoo - Roine stolt. The Flower King - Roine stolt. Utopia - Roine stolt.

Between two two-CD sets by the Flower Kings (the 1997 Stardust We Are and the 1999 Flower Power), guitarist Roine Stolt found time to record a solo album, Hydrophonia. He handles guitars, bass, and keyboards and recruited Flower Kings drummer Jaime Salazar and FK contributor Ulf Wallander (soprano saxophone).

The album was released through InsideOut Music in 1998. At this point in time Roine Stolt experienced great success with his main act The Flower Kings, but he had been an active musician since the mid-70s. First as a member of progressive Swedish rock act Kaipa and in the 80s as a solo artist. However it wasnīt until he released his 4th full-length studio album "The Flower King (1994)", that things really began to happen

This song is by Roine Stolt and appears on the album Hydrophonia (1998). this site: Hydrophonia.

Watch the video for Hydrophonia from Roine Stolt's Hydrophonia for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. A major figure in Sweden's rock history, poser Roine Stolt led two of his country's most successful progressive rock bands: Kaipa in the 1970s and The Flower Kings in the 1990s onward. View full artist profile.

Roine Stolt: Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion Jaime Salazar: Drumkit, Percussion Ulf Walander: Soprano Saxophone

Roine Stolt Hydrophonia скачать и слушать. If You Never Try. 5:17. Samhallets Olycksbarn. Here To Love Someone. Walking In The Moonlight. Kinesmarknad (Bonus Track). Mr. Evergreen (Bonus Track).


1 Cosmic Lodge 7:13
2 Shipbuilding 5:51
3 Little Cottage By The Sea 4:55
4 Wreck Of Hms Nemesis 11:55
5 Bizarre Seahorse Sex Attack 6:00
6 Oceanna Baby Dolphin 3:26
7 Nuclear Nemo 6:27
8 Hydrophonia 6:11
9 Lobsterland Groove 6:19
10 Seafood Kitchen Thing 9:25

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – DCM Sweden
  • Copyright (c) – Foxtrot Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Foxtrot Records
  • Published By – Foxtrot Publishing Sweden


  • Composed By – Roine Stolt
  • Drums, Percussion – Jaime Salazar
  • Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion – Roine Stolt
  • Producer – Don Azzaro
  • Soprano Saxophone – Ulf Wallander


Made in Sweden
© & ℗ 1998 Foxtrot Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: FOXCD 019 DCM SWEDEN 18053107
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L051
  • Rights Society: ncb / BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAR 98460, FOX CD 019 Roine Stolt Hydrophonia ‎(CD, Album) Belle Antique, Foxtrot Records MAR 98460, FOX CD 019 Japan 1998
IOMCD 047 Roine Stolt Hydrophonia ‎(CD, RE) Inside Out Music IOMCD 047 Germany Unknown
RSCD 03010104 Roine Stolt Hydrophonia ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Not On Label (Roine Stolt) RSCD 03010104 Russia 2000
IOMCD 047 Roine Stolt Hydrophonia ‎(CD, Album, RE) Inside Out Music IOMCD 047 Germany 1999