Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Mississippi Witch - Black Gamble

Mississippi Witch - Black Gamble album

Mississippi Witch - Black Gamble album
Performer: Mississippi Witch
Title: Black Gamble
Genre: Rock
Style:Blues Rock, Punk
Released: 2008
MP3 album szie: 1857 mb
FLAC album size: 1114 mb

Black Gamble by Mississippi Witch, released 03 October 2008 1. Just For Roosevelt 2. Albuquerque New Mexico 3. Alligator Mechanics 4. Black Gamble 5. Lampio 6. Starving Of The Bee 7. Rot Foot 8. Van Nuys 9. White Eye 10. Lung Full Of River Mud 11. Calipah 12. Buckshot Cornflower. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Written-By – Mississippi Witch.

Hopper walker dan danby. Listen to songs from the album Horse Abraham, including "Horse Abraham", "CC Rider", "The Suicide Ball Song", and many more. Free with Apple Music subscription.

Mississippi: The Album is the second studio album by American rapper and record producer David Banner. It was released on May 20, 2003, by SRC Records and Universal Records, serving as his major-label debut studio release with SRC and Universal. The album spawned the popular club track "Like a Pimp" featuring Lil Flip, and the single "Cadillac on 22s".

By Mississippi Witch. 1. Just for Roosevelt. Listen to Black Gamble in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2008 Mississippi Witch.

If Black Gamble leant more toward to darker, less rocking stuff, it would be perfect for sinister early mornings, or late night train journeys. If the harder stuff contained bigger riffs, it could be there with Clutch or Black Keys for head nodding, good ol’ Southern times. Perhaps a live setting would make for a fairer assessment. Test no. 4 - Would you listen to it repeatedly? Having heard hints of other bands already doing the business, there was nothing here that would make me choose Mississippi Witch over them

Download the album or mp3, watch videos Mississippi Witch. All video clips of all the songs are here. All audio materials of Mississippi Witch are presented solely for information. All styles of audio music. ru All rights are reserved by their respective owners. On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download.


1 Just For Roosevelt
2 Albuquerque New Mexico
3 Alligator Mechanics
4 Black Gamble
5 Lampio
6 Starving Of The Bee
7 Rot Foot
8 Van Nuys
9 White Eye
10 Lung Full Of River Mud
11 Calipah
12 Buckshot Cornflower

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Toybox Studios, Bristol
  • Mastered At – Optimum Mastering
  • Distributed By – Genepool
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Operations Ltd.


  • Backing Vocals – Ali Chant (tracks: 2, 8, 3, 12)
  • Bass – Tim Reeves (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Bass, Drums [African Drum] – Ali Chant (tracks: 11)
  • Design [Inlay Design] – Sarski Anderson
  • Design [Templates] – Paul Lightfoot
  • Drums – Dan Danby, Stevie Hawker (tracks: 9, 12)
  • Drums, Noises [Noise] – Ali Chant (tracks: 6)
  • Mastered By – Shawn Joseph
  • Organ [Wurlitzer], Keyboards – Sam Hurt (tracks: 2, 11, 8, 7)
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Ali Chant
  • Vocals, Guitar, Producer, Mixed By, Written-By [Lyrics], Design [Cover] – Oli Walker
  • Written-By [Music] – Mississippi Witch


Only Oli Walker and Dan Danby are credited as band members. Other musicians are credited as 'Guest Players'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060078523134