Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Novochild - First Day Of Stay

Novochild - First Day Of Stay album

Novochild - First Day Of Stay album
Performer: Novochild
Title: First Day Of Stay
Genre: Rock
Style:Prog Rock
Released: 2009
MP3 album szie: 1742 mb
FLAC album size: 1975 mb

Listen to First Day Of Stay in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

This is not our official FB-page. This is not our official FB-page. May 9, 2013 ·. and don't forget your towel.

Listen to music from Novochild like Zucchini, Listen & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Novochild. Hossi (guitar) and Frank (drums) brought a new impulse to Novochild with their addition in 2009.

Stay Gold (stylized STAY GOLD) is the sixth major-label Japanese studio album (eighth overall) by South Korean pop-rock idol band CNBLUE. It was released on October 18, 2017, under Warner Music Japan. It went on to debut at number three on Japan's national weekly Oricon Albums Chart

Top Novochild Albums. Waiting for a Sign - EP. First Day of Stay. Related Information for Novochild Four musicians from Berlin and a frontman from Buenos Aires – this is Novochild, a rock band founded in 2006 in Berlin. Milan (guitar) and Martin (bass) crossed each other’s paths a few years before 2006, when Leandro, an Argentinian singer, joined them

Gigs seen live by. One person has seen Novochild live. Last updated: 6 Jul 2019, 14:48 Etc/UTC. Novochild on the web.


01 Intro
02 Listen
03 Perfect Wave
04 Zuchhini
05 Common Sense
06 Alright
07 Rotten
08 Calling
09 Nada
10 Hypocrite
11 Not Your Servant
12 Listen (Radio Edit)


  • Mastered By – Bo Kondren
  • Mixed By – Shola Risch
  • Producer – Novochild, Shola Risch


Members: Leandro Fest (Vocals), Milan Strässer (Guit/Voc), Thomas Sadtler (Guit), Martin Hahn (Bass/Voc), Mathias Körner (Drums)
Recorded at UFO Sound-Studios by Shola Risch, Mixed at Room4Sound - Berlin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 260060 721543