Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » GAUME - Square One

GAUME - Square One album

GAUME - Square One album
Performer: GAUME
Title: Square One
Genre: Rock / Blues
Style:Alternative Rock
Released: 2019
MP3 album szie: 1136 mb
FLAC album size: 1143 mb

Square One is Japanese dance and hip-hop group M-Flo's sixth original studio album, released on March 12, 2012. It was the group's first studio album in five years, after 2007's Cosmicolor. In the time between the release of Cosmicolor and Square One, M-Flo released two greatest hits albums, Award Supernova: Loves Best (2008) and MF10: 10th Anniversary Best (2009) and two outside collaborations compilation albums, M-Flo Inside: Works Best III (2009) and M-Flo Inside: Works Best IV (2010).

album: Square One. Gaume - Glorious Tragedy. album: Square One. Rod Malmok - Back To Square One. album: Back To Square One. Elisabeth Welch - These Foolish Things (Nightengale Sang In Berkeley Square). Back To Square One - Time Just Ran Its Course. Atmotion - To Square One. album: Between Spaces EP.

Gaume - Cast Your Shadow on My Wall 03:55. Gaume - Her Caffeinated Kiss 03:07. Gaume - How Long Again? 03:09. Gaume - Under a Vow of Silence 04:44. Gaume - Finger on the Pulse 03:16. Gaume - You've Changed 03:51. Gaume - A Little Affair 04:22.

New album "Square One" 1/02/19 Disponible sur toutes les plateformes Live Acoustic Session enregistré à Tabl'O Gourmand à Nantes. GAUME - Get A Smile From You (Official Video). com/GAUMEMUSIC/ ww. AUMEMUSIC. com Clip réalisé par Jeremy. Même s'il n'a pas toujours résidé dans la région, Roman Gaume est devenu une véritable figure de la scène rock nantaise, hier avec son groupe Roman. GAUME - All i Want for Christmas is You (Cover Mariah Carey). Cover of Mariah Carey by GAUME "All i Want for Christmas is You" New album "Square One" 1/02/19 Web : ww. aumemusic More like this. GAUME - A Longer Time (Live Face & Si).

SQUARE ONE is BLΛƆK PIИK (블랙핑크)’s debut single album. It contains the fast-paced summer track with a powerful beat debut song BOOMBAYAH and the minimal hip-hop track 휘파람 WHISTLE. The album was released on August 8, 2016 which the two tracks charted at number one and two on the Billboard World Digital Songs chart. Black Pink are known as fastest act to do so and the third Korean artist or group to hold the top two positions.

Debut album with which BLACKPINK makes their first public appearance boasts the utmost quality, as YG’s best producer TEDDY worked on the album for the past two years. The unique sound differentiated from that of other girl groups well-reveals BLACKPINK’s outstanding talent. which displays the black-label quality of YG’s music and BLACKPINK’s unprecedented charms at the same time will mark the beginning of YG’s new girl group that is finally unveiled now. Album square one. 01. whistle. Produced By: Teddy, Future Bounce Written By: Teddy, Bekah Boom.

Square is a studio album by Canadian hip hop musician Buck 65. It was released on WEA in 2002 It was nominated for the 2003 Juno Awards for Alternative Album of the Year and Album Design of the Year.

Loading the chords for 'DMP - Square One (Album Square One 2012)'. We can only maintain and improve Chordify if paying members keep supporting us. Become a paying member too! Yes, I'm in!

Square One, Nottingham, United Kingdom. Nottingham's Dedicated Drum and Bass Party. ate who should definitely be quivering in their boots. Square 1 offers a fresh approach, different venues and a range of dj’s. Each event has a new vibe and it is a guaranteed great night and gets away from the monotonous nights that other clubs put on. Would recommend this to any dnb fan.


A1 Par For The Course 3:52
A2 Yeah, Well !... 3:02
A3 Soothing As A Hurricane 3:39
A4 Cast Your Shadow On My Wall 3:54
A5 How Long Again ? 3:08
A6 Her Caffeinated Kiss 3:06
B1 Blind Curse 4:54
B2 Finger On The Pulse 3:17
B3 Glorious Tragedy 3:20
B4 A Little Affair 4:24
B5 Under A Vow Of Silence 4:56

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – L'autre Distribution
  • Recorded At – Studio Bonison
  • Recorded At – Studio The Box
  • Mixed At – Spectrum Studio, Nantes
  • Mastered At – Spectrum Studio, Nantes


  • Drum, Percussion – Charly Delille
  • Drum, Percussion, Voice – Loris Marzotto (tracks: A3 ; A4)
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar – Vincent Duval
  • Guitar, Voice – Victor Vasselin
  • Piano – Julien Carton (tracks: A6 ; B4 ; B5)
  • Trumpet – Aurélien Bucco (tracks: A3 ; A4)
  • Violin – Charlotte Maclet (tracks: A5 ; B2 ; B5), Tristan Sker (tracks: A3 ; A4)
  • Voice – Louise Robard (tracks: B4 ; B5)
  • Voice, Guitar – Roman Gaume


Ecrit et composé par Roman Gaume
Réalisé par Damien Bolo & Roman Gaume

Enregistré au Studio Bonison par Albert Milauchian et au Studio The Box par Loris Marzotto.
Mixé et Masterisé par Spectrum Studio.

Produit par FYA Productions
Photos & Artword : Frank Loriou

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3521381553062