Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Curtis - Blue Electric Cool

Curtis - Blue Electric Cool album

Curtis  - Blue Electric Cool album
Performer: Curtis
Title: Blue Electric Cool
Genre: Rock
Released: 2005
MP3 album szie: 1454 mb
FLAC album size: 1239 mb

Blue Electric Cool" is the third CD from Guitar Instrumentalist Curtis. A captivating mix of Instrumental Rock, Acid Jazz and Surf, "Blue Electric Cool" takes the "Instrumental Guitar" genre a step further. Each track is different from the next, yet there is a common thread that ties them all together; the balance between composition, soulful playing and virtuosity. The shifting moods take you on a trip away from yourself, not unlike a good movie or book  . Curtis was one of ten finalists in Guitar Player Magazines "Guitar Hero 2007" competition. His next album, "Out of the Shell" is due for release in January 2008. Just to let you know that BEC kicks major - Richard Kolp, Oak Creek, WI.

Listen to Blue Electric Cool in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2005 Curtis Fornadley.

One of the conclusions this has led me to is that there are a lot of guitarists out there who think they have both the technical and the compositional chops to entertain without word. nd fewer who are right. Thus, I approached this disc with an attitude of caution. At times Curtis goes a bit Stevie Ray Vaughan in terms of feel and use of distortion, and like any smart electric guitarist, he ultimately worships at the altar of Jimi ( IF6WAS9 Record. up). But his approach is a little cleaner and more mainstream than either. That’s not a knock; simply a concession to the reality that Hendrix is Hendrix, Vaughan is Vaughan, and Curtis is Curtis.

Curtis Blue Electric Cool: listen and download Curtis - Fire in Her Eyes, Curtis - Nothing Can Bother Us Now, Curtis - Good Night, Curtis - Acid Exp. 2 & more. Race with Jesus on PCH 04:29. Blue Electric Cool 07:20. Street Walkin' 04:53. All songs from Blue Electric Cool.

Curtis is the debut album by American soul musician Curtis Mayfield, released in September 1970. Produced by Mayfield, it was released on his own label Curtom Records. The musical styles of Curtis moved further away from the pop-soul sounds of Mayfield's previous group The Impressions and featured more of a funk and ed sound. The album's subject matter incorporates political and social concerns of the time.

Curtis - Blue Electric Cool CD Cover. Blue Electric Cool by Curtis was released on 2007-10-10 in USA. The Rock album has 13 tracks. Hot Albums by Curtis.


1 Spanish Surf 4:19
2 Street Walkin' 4:52
3 Fire In Her Eyes 3:09
4 Nothing Can Bother Us Now 6:11
5 Spy Vs. Spy 3:13
6 Rollercoaster 4:15
7 Pirate 4:05
8 Tasty Burger 3:44
9 Race With Jesus On PCH 4:29
10 Acid Exp. #2 3:28
11 Weapons Of Mass Destruction 3:17
12 Blue Electric Cool 7:20
13 Good Night 1:37


Comes in digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 25346 75142 9