Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Wormrot - Dead

Wormrot - Dead album

Wormrot - Dead album
Performer: Wormrot
Title: Dead
Country: Indonesia
Genre: Rock
Released: 2008
MP3 album szie: 1389 mb
FLAC album size: 1784 mb

Список групп Grindcore Wormrot Dead. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Type EP. Дата релиза 2008. Лейблы Legion Productions Speed Thrash Attack Distro. Музыкальный стильGrindcore. Владельцы этого альбома7.

Voices by Wormrot, released 14 October 2016 1. Blockhead Fuck Off 2. Hollow Roots 3. Exit Fear 4. God's in His Heaven 5. Oblivious Mess 6. Descending into the Unknown 7. Dead Wrong 8. Fallen into Disuse 9. The 1st World Syndrome 10. Shallow Standards 11. Fake Moral Machine 12. Forced Siege 13. Take Aim 14. Still Irrelevant 1. Outworn It's been 5 long, long years since the last output from Singapore's finest export Wormrot. Since the band's sophomore masterpiece 'Dirge' was released in 2011, various personal issues for each of the band members have unfortunately meant that the band's hiatus was both necessary and unpreventable.

Although contains 14 tracks, Wormrot's debut EP, Dead, is less than 13 minutes of music. Yes, basically it is straight-forward and fast-paced grind at its uttermost signification. Honestly, though album's production quality is nowhere near to the top notch, however this mini-album could be said a small first step that led them to conquer Southeastern Asia regional metal scenes – surely, Wormrot successfully did it. Also, through this release, the fans should know that Wormrot's style blueprint (partly) lies within this early work material. In fact, a few songs of this EP were included in their 2009's full-length debut album, Abuse.

02:44 - ScreamingSteelUS The press release I got about the upcoming fake Batushka album was very cagey about revealing any details about the band itself. 06. Uncovered And Proud As Fuck 07. Violate The Dead 08. Castrate Matrep 09. Amsterdamned 10.

Submitted by 퀴트린. Last modified by GloomingOldGuy.

Back to hate Killing starts now Same old bullshit Scum infested Years gone by but still Nothing is done. Fuck! Contempt over a dead issue again. A Dead Issue" Track Info.


1 Propagrinda
2 Condemnation
3 Power And Terror Maximator
4 Wall Of Shit
5 Fuck I'm Drunk
6 Uncovered And Proud As Fuck
7 Violate The Dead
8 Castrate Matrep
9 Amsterdamned
10 Mass Disruption
11 Operation Grindcore
12 Newkiller Nuclear
13 Freedom To Act
14 Why We Fight

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Wormrot Dead ‎(Cass, EP) Speed Thrash Attack Distro none Indonesia 2008