Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Uriah Heep - Head First

Uriah Heep - Head First album

Uriah Heep - Head First album
Performer: Uriah Heep
Title: Head First
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:Hard Rock, Arena Rock, Classic Rock
MP3 album szie: 1153 mb
FLAC album size: 1607 mb

Head First was the 15th studio album from British rock band Uriah Heep. It was released in 1983, on Gerry Bron's UK label Bronze Records. The album was recorded by the line-up responsible for the previous year's Abominog, but this time with a greater proportion of the songs written by the band members.

WMG (от лица компании "Sanctuary"); EMI Music Publishing, PEDL, CMRRA" и другие авторские общества (2).

This album lacks the consistently strong tunes and unified feel of its predecessor, but it still offers enough highlights to make it worth a listen.

Скачать дискографию Uriah Heep. Бесплатный архив зарубежной тяжёлой музыки Heavy Music Archive. On this page you can find complete version of Uriah Heep's - Head First album. Head First is avaliable for free download in MP3 format in bitrate 320 kbps. Also you can find whole (full) discography and other albums of Uriah Heep.

Uriah Heep ‎– Head First. Label: Sanctuary Records ‎– BMGRM095LP. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram. ESMCD572, GAS0000572ESM. Head First ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM). Castle Communications, Castle Communications.

Head First Альбом 1983 года. Head First - пятнадцатый альбом британской рок-группы Uriah Heep. Альбом вышел в 1983 году на лейбле Bronze Records. Треклист: The Other Side of Midnight (erslake/Sinclair) . 5. Stay on Top (Jackson) . Lonely Nights (Adams/Vallance) . 7. amp; L. Sinclair/Kerslake) . 1.

Head First was the 15th studio album from British rock band Uriah Heep. Bob Daisley left the group shortly after the album's recording to rejoin Ozzy Osbourne; on the Head First tour former Heep bassist Trevor Bolder rejoined the band, effectively replacing his replacement, and remained with the band until his death in 2013.


1 The Other Side Of Midnight 3:56
2 Stay On Top 3:36
3 Lonely Nights 4:08
4 Sweet Talk 3:52
5 Love Is Blind 3:38
6 Roll - Overture 2:19
7 Red Lights 2:58
8 Rollin' The Rock 5:23
9 Straight Through The Heart 3:50
10 Weekend Warriors 3:54
Bonus Tracks
11 Playing For Time 4:27
12 Searching 3:52
13 The Wizard 4:52

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Aziя Records


  • Bass – Bob Daisley
  • Drums – Lee Kerslake
  • Guitar, Vocals – Mick Box
  • Keyboards, Vocals – John Sinclair
  • Vocals – Peter Goalby


℗&© 1997

Лицензионное соглашение № МЗ-II/75/2003 от 20.02.03
Для продаж на территории России

Catalog number taken from the CD matrix

CD released with a 8-page booklet in a standard jewel case with clear tray

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AZUH-7999

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BRON 545, 871 988 1 Uriah Heep Head First ‎(LP, Album) Bronze, Bronze BRON 545, 871 988 1 UK 1983
Z 11105 Uriah Heep Head First ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Uriah Heep) Z 11105 Russia Unknown
VIL-6051 Uriah Heep Head First ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Bronze VIL-6051 Japan 1983
I.205474 Uriah Heep Head First ‎(LP, Album) Bronze I.205474 Spain 1983
ESMCD572, GAS0000572ESM Uriah Heep Head First ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Castle Communications, Castle Communications ESMCD572, GAS0000572ESM Europe Unknown