Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Rockabello - Crusader

Rockabello - Crusader album

Rockabello - Crusader album
Performer: Rockabello
Title: Crusader
Genre: Rock / Blues / World / Folk
MP3 album szie: 1676 mb
FLAC album size: 1164 mb

Crusader ‎(CD, Album). JB Records (14), JB Records (14).

Crusader is the sixth studio album by the heavy metal band Saxon released in 1984. The album sold over 2 million copies. Of the title of the album and the title track, bassist Steve Dawson has said that "In England, there's a paper called the Daily Express, and on the logo at the top of the paper, there's a crusader, and there was a car made by Ford called a Cortina Crusader. That's what started it off. We just liked the name "Crusader"

The Crusader is the debut album by New Zealand rapper Scribe. Scribe recorded his debut album in 2003. Dirty Records released the album, with distribution through Festival Mushroom Records. Andrew Hughes of NZ Musician called The Crusader "undoubtedly the best NZ hip-hop album to date, consistent the whole way through". The Crusader won Album of the Year, Best Urban/Hip-hop Album and Best Male Solo Artist at the New Zealand Music Awards in 2004.

Re-Issue in 2009 by EMI Records with 9 bonustracks. 1. The Crusader Prelude. 3. A Little Bit of What You Fancy.

Pop Rock Chris De Burgh. Band's List Pop Rock Chris De Burgh Crusader. Band Name Chris De Burgh. Labels A And M Records. Members owning this album4. 2. I Had the Love in My Eyes.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rock And Roll Crusader
Words By, Music By – Klaus Bellmann
2 Show You
Words By, Music By – Klaus Bellmann
3 Say No To Drugs
Words By, Music By – Klaus Bellmann
4 The Truth
Music By – Tommy HansenWords By – Klaus Bellmann
5 My My My
Words By, Music By – Klaus Bellmann
6 Rock On
Words By, Music By – Klaus Bellmann
7 Raw Sex
Words By, Music By – Klaus Bellmann
8 Your Love
Words By, Music By – Klaus Bellmann
9 Proud Mary
Written By [Uncredited] – John Fogerty
10 Life Stream

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Jailhouse Studio, Denmark
  • Mixed At – Jailhouse Studio, Denmark
  • Glass Mastered At – Koch


  • Art Direction – Thorsten Overgaard
  • Backing Vocals – Members Of The "Say No To Drugs, Say Yes To Life Association (tracks: 3), Rikke Møllegård
  • Bass – Ole Sveigaard*
  • Cover – Ad One
  • Cover [Artwork] – Agostino Zara
  • Drums – Michael Stockwell
  • Electric Organ [Hammond], Backing Vocals – Tommy Hansen
  • Instruments [All] – Tommy Hansen (tracks: 4)
  • Keyboards – Finn Dinesen (tracks: 2, 8)
  • Photography By – Steen Tronsgaard
  • Producer – Klaus Bellmann (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 10), Tommy Hansen (tracks: 1 to 10)
  • Saxophone – Ole Kuehl*
  • Trumpet – Werner Worck*
  • Vocals – Rikke Møllegård (tracks: 8)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Blues Harp – Klaus Bellmann


From booklet:
Mush of the lyrics and creation has been inspired by the books of American philosopher and humanist L. Ron Hubbard.

Category on spine 941001 on CD and in Booklet 951001

Issued in a standard jewelcase with a 12 page-booklet with english and danish lyrics.
No credit info for track 9 and 10.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: 805.974.951.001.0
  • SPARS Code: ADD